Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good but tarnishes easily.
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2013

Its a sterling silver ring, and when it came it looked pretty, but it started tarnishing within 24 hours. I'm guessing that they didn't coat the ring with something to keep it from tarnishing and oxidizing. its a pretty ring but know that it will likely tarnish quickly and you'll have to clean it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, you will probably like this
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Oct 8, 2013

i was pleased to find an infinity knot ring and this is lovely. it is quite delicate in appearance, but surprisingly sturdy. a good ring to wear in meetings because you will look like you are concentrating when you are really trying to figure out the loops. i am glad i found this and even more glad that i bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks just like the picture. It is an OK ring, just not a substantial piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed -
 Mar 23, 2015

I feel the ring in the picture looks "heavier" than it is in person. like the design but would like it better if it was "thicker"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2014

Nice design but the band was too flimsy I have been looking for a ring like this for sometime, the search continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Infinity
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 15, 2014

I gravitate toward both the infinity and Celtic knot designs and this ring is a middle design between them: an entwined double infinity of classic simplicity and beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherrie
 May 26, 2016

Shine and outer coat wears off faster than I would like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Apr 29, 2016

It's beautiful, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ribg
 Apr 10, 2016

Have the necklace that matches and is not ur ordinary love knot, is cuter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 14, 2016

I love it just what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am. still wearing this ring
 Jan 15, 2016

I have not taken it off. Got many complaints like all the 6 thousand items I have purchased Overstock had exceptional quality items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salem Sullivan
 Jan 2, 2016

She loved this ring and its very classy looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love silver.
 Dec 29, 2015

I always get compliments when i wear this delicate ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical 12
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice for casual wear. Looks good, comfortable on your finger. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love celtic silver!
 Nov 16, 2015

this pone goes almost everywhere with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 14, 2015

Nice ring...but nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than the first
 Sep 27, 2015

This one was a second run at a gift for my daughter, after the first one condridicted its own symbol. I decided to give Overstock's jewelry dept. another chance. Glad I did - my daughter wears this thing everyday still AND it saved a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic ring
 Jul 17, 2015

Didn't clean well and has tarnished. A bit disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 16, 2015

should have gotten larger size but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softball Mom
 May 15, 2015

Daughter LOVED this ring. It doesn't tarnish like most silver jewelry she wears....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought