Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from Western, Washington,  Jul 21, 2011

Necklace looks so pretty but it doesn't lay on your neck like it should. I think it might be because it is so light. It kind of curls up. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this
 from CT,  Jan 27, 2014

This is pretty nice. It's not a statement piece, but I was looking for a nice leather necklace. The fact that it's a double strand, makes it look a little more substantial. For the price, it's nice enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Charlottesville VA,  Oct 22, 2013

Purchased for petite 11 year-old granddaughter. While the cord is an adult length I was able to modify and thus the main feature, the infinity charm, was exactly what she wanted and perfectly proportioned for her. I also purchased an infinity ring from this vendor that we were very happy with. While the size was not correct, my error, very easy to initiate an exchange for 2 sizes larger. Very happy overall with all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor girls necklace
 from Charleston SC,  Oct 11, 2013

Received this put it on and the clasp broke and the infinity symbol turned grayish color not like silver like its coated with silver ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as gift!!
 from I am in Hastings, NE it shipped to Rochester, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

Sent as gift. It arrived before it was supposed to. Person liked it and said it looked very nice. Ihad it shipped directly to them. It arrived in plenty of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2013

Had look for gift in deparmtent stores and was unsuccessful, then I thought of Overstock. Found necklace immediately!!! Very please with necklace, granddaughter loves it. Thank you for making my shopping experience so easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person that image presented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Infinity Necklace.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 19, 2012

I love this (now bracelet) because it represents the infinite possibilities... I am happy that I'm surrounded by it all the time now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is exactly want it appeared to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay, a little small for my neck so I turned it in to a Bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this as a gift because of the infinity sign, and I was very please with the necklace. This piece could be worn by either a man or a women. I almost didn't want to give it , I would have ordeerd another piece for myself but, I see the person often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

The pendant is very light-weight so the tension of the cord made the pendant not lay flat on my neck. I returned this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for teenager
 from Tabletop, South Africa,  Jul 23, 2011

Tugged a little n the leather and the clasp snapped right out. Not por quality, just don;t tug on the cords!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 from Pasadena Ca,  May 4, 2011

My necklace was poorly strung and it hung weird around my neck. The picture does not add up to the product. Thank you anyways. I will try to purchase one somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was tarnished on first day
 from Pa,  Mar 4, 2011

When I received this necklace I was very excited. The leather chain, however, was very loose around the pendant and not the way the picture shows. It actually takes up each side of the infinity symbol. It also loosens up if you move a little making it always stick out and never really resting on your neck. Besides all of this, the pendant came tarnished and nicked! They are right in the front. :( It's one thing for a pendant to become tarnished over time, it's another to come that way...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 3, 2011

the necklace is nice....the design is a little bit bigger than i expected it to be, but over all a very nice necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2010

I've been trying to find a good necklace that I can wear with anything, and this did the trick! It's simple and beautiful, adds a subtle spark to any outfit. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought