Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hugs and Kisses Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2006

I bought two of these necklaces for my nieces for Christmas. The necklaces are simply beautiful! I am considering buying one for myself! One of the girls wore her necklace through dinner. It was so shiny and looked beautiful on her. The only problem is I wish there was a choice between 16" length and 17" or 18" length. The 16" length is perfect for someone with a slender neckline. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it...
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 23, 2011

Gave it to her last night at dinner, and she loved it. An evening I'll remember for a long time. Giving her the matching bracelet Saturday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug, but doable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Pinellas Park, Florida,  Nov 13, 2009

The Hugs and Kisses Necklace is beautiful. I love the way it lays. It looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Ct,  Oct 5, 2009

it's too stiff and not comfortable, I bought the bracelet and ring to match those were very nice. for my daughter for christmas Not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from Massacheuttes,  Aug 3, 2009

This necklace is inexpensive but very classy, i love the way it falls around my neck its just simply beautiful and elegant. I would recommend to all. I have to commend overstocked for there prompt delivery fivestar on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Jan 9, 2008

Although inexpensive, quality was very chinsy...would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 8, 2008

This is a great necklace for the price. I bought it as a gift for my sister. She loves it and it looks great with her business attire. I would buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hugs & kisses neckless
 from CT,  Oct 17, 2007

Its a good neckless! Just what I was looking for. I have had a lot of coments on it. It looks nice around the neck. The only thing I'm afraid of is its alittle hard to get off. I'm afraid I will brake the clap. Overall Its a good neckless & I'm happy I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Mar-Ve-Lous
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2007

Wow...this necklace is absolutely gorgeous! It is so lovely and elegant and lays just right on your neckline. I have a very long and lean neck and it fits perfectly so be careful if you have a thicker neck because it might be too snug. Overall this is a great value and makes a great ensemble when paired with the matching bracelet. Would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jul 2, 2007

This necklace is lovely. I bought a second one for a gift after seeing the first. great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from NJ,  May 7, 2007

I just bought this necklace as a treat for myself and it so nice.. It looks so much more expensive than it really is.. I also have the bracelet which I also love.. It is a good buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Kansas City,  Jan 30, 2007

I bought this necklace and the matching bracelet for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it. She wears it almost everyday. The necklace sits fairly high but is easily shown off with most tops. I was happy to find a gift that she enjoys so much and at a reasonable price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought