Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 years and still perfect
 from Virginia,  Sep 27, 2012

I have had these earrings for more than 3 years and they still look fabulous. Despite the larger size, they are light weight and comfortable, and yet they don't feel or look cheap. If the clasp gets a little loose, I simply pinch it and it's good as new. These are my go-to earrings when I want something fun and a little sexy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid earrings without too much weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pair of earrings
 from n carolina,  Jan 13, 2012

no cheap earrings! good quality for the price! love the style. i also like when O.com shows the product on an actual person, it helps with the size you may want to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very poor.
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2011

These earrings are very poor. One of the hoops broke in half after I wore them five times. Could only receive partial refund for a defective product. This policy needs to be reviewed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2013

I have had these quite awhile now. The clasp is still holding well and the earrings don't fall off like some other larhe earrings. I have gotten compliments and they were what I was looking for to wear to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were larger than I thought by the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? see above comment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop rigged
 from portsmouth, va,  Dec 13, 2012

love them, sturdy and wonderful ear rings, could not ask for a better pair

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were not of the quality I expected.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought these for my daughter in law and was disappointed in the look and feel of them. They seemed too lightweight. I explained I would return them, but she graciously said not to. I felt as if the photograph did not portray the earrings well. Had it not been for her wanting the earrings I would have sent them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings felt too light to be sterling silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Sep 4, 2012

I love these earrings, got them for everyday use. I get compliments on them regularly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite, go-to pairs of earrings
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

I absolutely love these earrings and find that I wear them most often of all the earrings in my jewelry collection. They compliment any outfit casual or dressy. These are one of my favorite purchases from Overstock,,,,and I am a regular. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't quite match the picture
 from San Diego,  Jul 20, 2012

Although they didn't quite match the actual picture I would still buy them as they are average and good for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't match the actual picture. In the picture, earrings appear of a better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate,; what I was looking for in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average. I love sterling silver hoop earrings and these are not up there with the best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS HOOP RIGGED EARRINGS
 from CHARLTON , MASS,  May 29, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE. BUT DID NOT GIVE IT TO HER YET. BUT I'M SURE SHE'LL LIKE IT AS MUCH AS I DO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ABOUT THE SAME THING.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO SIZING WAS NEEDED FOR EARRINGS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL THEY ARE SHINY AND ROUND WITH RIGGES AROUND THE OUTSIDE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big hoops
 from North carolina,  May 4, 2012

Through my own fault, I have not worn these yet. I love the quality and design, but think the hoops are too big for me. I haven't returned them because I hope to wear them eventually.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I misjudged the size of the hoop
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

Love these earrings. They are exactly as promised and a real quality pair. If you want something other than a plain hoop, these give just enough dazzle, but not too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 17, 2011

Wasn't sure how earrings would look and feel but, they shine and look very expensive. they are eye catching. I get very good comments every time I wear them. They are light weight and very, very comfortable. I will be ordering an extra pair to keep on hand, just in case something happens to the pair I wear. The size was just what I wanted and needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better than the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was impeccable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop rigged earrings
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 25, 2011

These were purchased for a gift for my hairdresser. She was so pleased with them and wore them to go out that very eveing. You know you have got to be very pleasd with the product to give it to your hairdresser....don't want to upset he!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and I gave them as a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

I love these earrings they are so versatile. You can dress them up or down depending where you go to wear them. There are shiny but not too overbearing. This was a another great purchase from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISSAPOIINTED
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 19, 2011

I received these intending to give them to my daughter but I showed them to my wife first and the first thing she said was they feel and look exactly like plastic! My daughter is highly allergic to any kind of metal having prolonged contact with her skin, unless it's genuine gold or silver. We finally decided to give them to her to see if she would be allergic and within a couple of hours her ears where the earring connects starting turning a bruised color. These are obviously some sort of aluminum! THESE ARE FAKE. THEY ARE NOT SILVER. THEY ARE VERY LIGHT. THEY ARE VERY FLIMSY. DO NOT BUY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT FEELS LIKE PLASTIC, AND MAYBE EVEN IS. IT'S CHEAP, FLIMSY, AND DOES NOT SHINE OR RING LIKE ANY KIND OF METAL.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect silver hoops
 from san francisco,  Aug 5, 2011

i have been looking for great silver hoops for a while and these are awesome. i wear them almost every day. would def recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...very light, just take care of them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are perfect!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 23, 2011

These earrings are great! The hook locks into place for a secure and sturdy fit. They look great and I wear them to work at least two-three times a week. Love them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy enough to be functional, yet dainty enough for a nice look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 19, 2011

I love the earrings, get compliments whenever I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PRODUCT NICE IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS EXPENSIVE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

I loved them! They are very nice! I think that you might like them as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top