Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from DE,  Dec 1, 2011

This bracelet is extremely delicate. It was a very fair price for the item. I only wear thm when i go out. I would not reccomend everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Illinois,  Mar 28, 2011

I was very excited about getting this bracelet. I ordered it for a birthday present but don't feel it's nice enought to give a gift. It's very thin and light. It doesn't seem like it's made well and will break easily. It does look nice on my wrist though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay- feels cheap
 from san jose, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

Overall- the bangle is ok. my only problem with this was that it was very thin feeling and looking. I also would rather it just be a bangle and not have the clasp on the side. When u look from afar and pair this with another bracelet it looks pretty cute, but up close you can tell this is very thin. I don't think it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 Apr 17, 2009

Ordered two and I'm happy with my purchase. Lightweight and flexible; oval shaped. I have a small wrist and prefer a 6 1/2" bracelet ; these feel like a 7". Wore them with another oval bangle and looked great! Would purchase more if price is reduced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear it well
 from ohio,  Jul 7, 2013

first time purchasing, and i am so glad i did. i am very pleased with my choice, even though i didnt realize it was a flexible bangle. all is well, and i love the price. i probably will order another just like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? just like it was advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i didnt realize that it was a flex bangle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommeded
 from maryand,  Dec 12, 2012

i did not like the bangle to weak will break and the it did not stay locked

  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from new york,  Nov 11, 2012

the description did not list this product as flexible. was a bit dissapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but fragile
 from dallas tx,  Aug 1, 2012

I like it but wouldnt order another one like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it dents very easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a little too delicate, gets dents in it when worn with other bangles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles feel cheap and tacky.
 from Georgia,  Jul 9, 2012

These bangles are very cheap looking and feeling. Once I got them I was very disappointed, they look as if they came out of a candy machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little bangle
 from Sunny Southern, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Great addition to my accessory wardrobe. Fits right in with my other bangles, as I hoped it would. Secure clasp and nice, lightweight design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shinny bangle
 from mass.,  Mar 25, 2012

i love this bangle it goes with everything its nice and fexable and its very shinny i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty exact with the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is not a heavy piece but i knew that when you see the picture on the web you can tell its not a heavy piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are really cheap feeling
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 23, 2011

I have a hard time believing these bracelets are made from sterling silver. They are super lite and already have several dents in them from wearing only a few times. I'm not exaggerating when I say that a soda can has more weight to it than two of these bracelets (bought to wear as a set). The bracelets twists and turns like licorice to put on. Weirdest feeling silver I've ever seen. I really suspect it's some alloy because it's freakishly white and so light in weight. They look ok on but I wouldn't let anyone touch them because you'll be embarrassed by how cheap they feel. Also, the clasps are flimsy and don't close all the way.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2011

I bought this to wear with another bracelet I bought off Overstock.com. It was pretty. Worth the money. It's not that big, but pretty to match up with another bracelet. I love SS from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 20, 2010

Got this for my grandchild for her birthday and who wears only silver jewelry. The design is unique and different from what she already owns. Loves wearing lots of bangles so this will fit right in. It was narrower than I expected but just right to wear with several other bangles. All and all very pleased not only with the article but with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Sep 14, 2010

I thought the bracelet was better than what it showed on the website. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelett
 Jun 21, 2009

This was a very beautiful graduation ptesent for my neice she was thrilled, I thought at first it was going to be to small, but it fit perfectly, the hammered design give it a great effect, and i really like the latch, i would recommend this to anyone, and again thanks.my rating is A +++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but flimsy
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2009

I ordered 2 of these a while back and they weren't quite what I expected. They look very nice and shinny, but they bend and are super light. I thought they'd be more sturdy.They are oval shapped, so I tried to bend one of them to change it to a circular shape and I nearly broke it. Lucky, I was able to bend it back to its original shape. Also, the clasp is kind of a pain, so I just slide them in. If you have small wrists, they'll fit.I think, for the quality, they should be cheaper. They are nice enough, but not a great value.I think they'd be good for a teenager; but if you want better quality, then expect to spend a bit more. I should've known that :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty but!!!
 from CA,  Jul 25, 2008

I bought 2 of these bangles. One was bent in the middle. The other lookes nice but is so thin I would be afraid to wear it. I sent them both back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is better for a child
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 21, 2008

I bought four sterling silver bangle bracelets this past Monday. I was very satisfied with the appearance of this particular bracelet but it just fit my wrist. I think it would be better suited for a child or a smaller woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered Bangle
 May 30, 2008

I was very pleased with this bangle, and I would like to order another one like it next month. The hammered design makes it look sparkly. I just wish the price was a little lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought