Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Idaho,  Nov 14, 2007

I bought this for my daughter for X-Mas so she has yet to see it, but I was some what disappointed. I think she will like it just fine but it doesn't seem as nice as the picture on the net. It looks like it will break very easily. I would not recommend this to someone who is wanting to wear something really dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beautifl and very classy looking.
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Jun 2, 2013

Almost every time I wear this bracelet, I receive compliments on how pretty it is. Needless to say, I always recommend your website to anyone who seems interested in buying one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I only wish that it came in 6.5" size, as my wrists are very small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Greek Key Link Bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 18, 2012

Despite what has been previously written about this bracelet, I find that this is a nice little bracelet for the money. I have not had any difficulties with the clasp opposed to what others have written. I like my little bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from LA, Ca,  May 23, 2012

I wish I stopped with the other stuff I bought and not purchased this bracelet/ Flimsy and cheap, ss didn't keep it's shine for more than a few days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very thin, cheap looking, broke within the first week
  • How accurate was the sizing? not pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible, worse than what comes out of a gum ball machine. Won't ever pick something like this again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Massachusetts,  May 22, 2012

The clasp on this bracelet is useless. It fell off after wearing it for a few hours. Fortunately, I was at work so someone found it. It was sent back to O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks sturdier on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2011

The review are quite outdated. The product may have been of good quality in prior years, HOWEVER, this bracelet is made very poorly. The hinges that hold the keys together are extremely cheap. They are not smooth to move and I know this bracelet will not hold up well. The clasp does not click into place an will also break, just not sure which will go first. Extremely disappointed in the craftsmanship. This is my first sterling purchase and may be my last. At least my last purchased online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel apart quickly
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

I loved the look of it and I thought it was really pretty, however it fell apart within a week of buying it! The latch kept coming unhooked and I was worried it would fall off. Well, it did fall off and I lost it!! So I am very disappointed with this item :(.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
t0423
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 6, 2009

I bought the braclet for my sister for christmas and she loved it. For the price it was a great gift. I would have liked it to be alittle heavyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key Bracelet
 from Highland, IN,  Jun 3, 2008

Unfortunately, I've only owned the bracelet for about 2 weeks and the bracelet has broke. I am attempting to exchange it, but am dissapointed that this happened. I love the look of the bracelet but have concerns regarding the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have it
 from georgia,  Jun 1, 2008

my mom bought this for me last June. I have had these types of bracelets in gold & the little links have always broken. I like to wear jewelry I dont have to worry about or take off. This little bracelet is holding up perfect! and beleive me, my jewelry goes through a lot, I also have the xoxox in silver and its the same great quality. I havent taken that one off my wrist in 2 yrs. They match my white gold rings perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 29, 2008

a very nice bracelet. I'm a bit spoiled by the one I bought in Greece and this isn't quite as well made, but it is nice. Quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from GA,  May 27, 2008

I purchased this bracelet approximately four weeks ago and the clasp has already broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Greek Key Bracelet
 from California,  May 1, 2008

This is a good looking piece, but the clamp is a little cheap. Aside from this, I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear it every day
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Feb 2, 2008

This bracelet is very attractive, goes with everything for day or evening, and the workmanship is excellent. It does not catch or pull threads on even the sheerest fabrics or knit materials. It is an excellent value, I am ordering more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefect
 from new york,  Jan 7, 2008

it's beautiful & 8 inch large enough for any wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jonico
 from Southern California,  Jan 5, 2008

This was a gift for my daughter and she seems to like it, I wasn't sure about the clasp, but she hasn't had any problems with it so far. The bracelet is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 4, 2008

Very pretty. Great price. Would definately purchase similar products in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present to My mother from my boyfriend
 from Wilson, Nc,  Dec 26, 2007

(But I bought it!) My mother was the one who got this as a gift. She seemed to like it very much, but she was going to get it shorten. If you or the person given the braclet has small wrists like my mother, it is a little danggly. My complaint wit the the braclet is that it is stiff and does not want to bend, and the clasp it really tight, but hey, it will not fall off. The clasp is too hard to get off by- yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but easy to loose!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2007

It is a really cute braclet but the clasp on it sucks. I have bought three of them because it is so cute but I alway loose them since the clasp comes undone when it feels like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from North Carolina,  Oct 26, 2007

I was pleased with the bracelet. I got a similar one from Greece years ago and this one was in keeping with the original. Also, it is a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought