Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK Pair
 from Laurel, MD,  May 31, 2008

The earring design is nice, but smaller than expected. Also, the clasp is hard to open. The earrings are cute, but when it's time to choose, most times I end up picking a different pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but small
 from buffalo ny,  Sep 30, 2011

these are just like the pic but are small... small where u actually put it through ur ear... almost child size or I have fat earlobes .. lol..wore them once .. hurt my ears.. too tight fit..... keepin them.. too lazy to send back... will give away at some point..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought a pair for myself and then 5 more.
 from Hannibal, MO,  Aug 9, 2011

I liked my pair so much that I bought 5 more for presents for friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well worth the price.
 from Louisville, Ky,  Oct 26, 2013

These earrings were just what I wanted. Not too large,but a good choice for everyday. I like the Greek key design. It looks nice with everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost a 5
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

Even though I gave these earrings 4 stars, I would not reccommend them because of the quality of the clasp. Very cheap. I don't expect them to last long, because the clasp is so thin, it's bound to break sooner rather than later. Too bad, because the earrings themselves are attractive and otherwise well made. I give the clasp 1 star.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit cheapish
 from NYC,  Jan 4, 2013

These are cheaper than you might think from the picture - that chrome-ish shade that looks cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight and cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver greek key
 from portsmouth, va,  Dec 13, 2012

love them wear them everyday with no issues at all, purchase these they are worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Aug 17, 2012

it is pretty and not so heavy. I never take them off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key Earrings
 from San Francisco Ca. Bay Area,  Jun 20, 2012

Purchased these earrings because I was looking for something with a Greek Key design. These fit the bill. Nice quality finish on them. Good weight and size. Would definitely look at Overstock again in the future for jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much as they appear. Size and finish are excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver weight was good. They have a nice weight to them. Not too light or too heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Maryland,  May 3, 2012

These earrings are very pretty, but they are very small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from New Yok,  Nov 26, 2011

Nice hoop earrings with beautiful details. the latch is a bit hard to close but they stay on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 24, 2011

Product was as shown and appear to work as described. They are not as large as I had hoped, but are adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe earrings were not exactly what I had hoped for, but they are adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the earrings
 from Summerville ,SC,  Sep 13, 2011

I was really pleased with the earrings, they are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? the right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

Nice and light. Love the design. The wire is a bit short so if you have thick lobes it may be a problem.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? It's a little bit bigger than pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek key earrings
 from Duryea, PA,  Jun 14, 2011

Love the earrings. Nice item.....Great quality. Perfect....I would recommend them to anyone. The price was just right for the excellent quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Australia,  Mar 21, 2011

These earrings are lovely and match the Greek Key Necklace I purchased earlier. Lovely quality - I am very pleased with my order, thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 9, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. They look great with casual clothes, as well as my dressy things!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2010

Even though dimensions are given on the description, the photo gives the illusion that the earrings are wider than they actually are in real life. Still very lovely earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 Feb 25, 2010

I bbought these for myself and I really enjoy them. They were alittle hard to unhook them but once you get them unhook the first time, it'll be easier. They are really pretty and i would reccommend them to anyone. They have a certain shine to them. I use it more when I'm going out with the girls or my husband. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fl,  Sep 21, 2009

i liked these very much could be a little bigger,i also brought the necklace and they were nice but a little too small for me but i will give it to my daughter, i would recommend them, but only if your neck is small for the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top