Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Burton,MI,  Sep 9, 2009

I just received this bangle today. I just love it! It looks way better on the wrist than it does when you are looking at the picture. It is shimmery and the greek etching looks like millions of itty bitty diamonds. I recomend this to anyone who wants to give themselves a little boost. Just another fun way to pamper your self, so enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mass.,  Jun 18, 2011

Lt. wgt. Good for young teens. Very flexable. True to size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with purchase
 from League City TX,  Mar 7, 2011

I really like this bangle. It's flexable light weight satin finish looks like white gold., high polish silver areas as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NW Arkansas,  Jan 1, 2010

I was given a set of bangles as a gift from another retail outlet and I received so many compliments! I decided to buy a few of these as a gift for a friend. They were very pretty but somewhat flimsy. I wear mine all the time, never take them off (except for airport security!) but you could not do that with these bracelets. Fine for fashion wear but not good for "permanent" jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Queens NY,  Jun 14, 2009

I truly did love this bracelet. Its extremely shimmery, and very pretty. I wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Cute but thin
 from Kentucky, Kentucky,  Dec 20, 2013

Cute but thin, you get what you pay for. Not sure if this is for a adult woman or a young girl but cute for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for silver lovers!
 from South Jersey,  May 7, 2013

My mother is a silver lover and she had a bracelet very similar to this one and lost it. I searched several sites looking for one before coming here only because I had never shopped here before. Bracelet came in 2 days and comes in a little white leather pouch. Bracelet has just the right shine-not too shiny not too dull. It is also somewhat flexible. Stamped .925 on clasp. My mother will certainly be happy for Mother's Day!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift from my hubby
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Apr 9, 2013

It came quick and in great condition......its light weight and goes with everything. Loooove Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for a child
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 21, 2008

This bracelet is very pretty but did not fit well. There was no movement on my arm and looked as if it were squeezing my wrist. This bracelet would be better suited for a child or a smaller woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top