Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute studs in rose gold
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I bought these in the rose gold option because I wanted to see if the tone of rose gold would work with my skin. These are great to wear to work - I work in a conservative office environment - they also match a rose gold Sturling watch that I purchased on Overstock years ago. The studs are two long for my taste and resulted in my having to use wire clippers to trim them down and sand paper to buff the sharp ends - this is the reason why I removed 1 star from my review.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Silver studs.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 11, 2014

Just what I was looking for, Sterling Silver ball studs. Large enough to make a statement and so versatile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday wear
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

Just the right size to wear to work or just to run around. The flat back keeps them from looking like a ball pointing down. They fit smoothly to the ear lobe. The only drawback is that the silver has to be polished from time to time to keep the shine, so be prepared. Otherwise a decent pair of everyday earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings, perfect size.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought a silver pair for myself and the rose gold overlay for my granddaughter. The size is just right for both of us. The rose gold shade is subtle and looks like the real deal. My silver ones are bright and shiny and comfy to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Faves!!!
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 24, 2013

I wear these earings all the time and just love them. They are a perfect size and so lightweight I almost forget to take them off at night. Highly recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver Ball Earrings
 from Seattle, Wa area,  Jul 2, 2013

I love the earrings. They are exactly what I wanted Thanks Overstocked!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how the earrings look
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2013

So far so good with these earrings. Good size, good colors, and seem to be holding up well to every day wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 from Omaha,  Feb 25, 2013

I wear these almost everyday, love that i can color cordinate w/ all my other jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearl earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

The earrings are exactly as shown. The size, color. Great price. Great for everyday wear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2012

These are perfect as replacement for my previous studs. The only complaints that I have is that the back piece is a little loose. However, this is minor as it can easily be adjusted by hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great except for the back piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Shiny
 from North Central FL,  Nov 7, 2012

Odd color--not really silver, not really white. Our Honda is that color. Odd, but attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't check.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth orbs, long-enough post.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top