Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Nov 2, 2015

I found these earrings to be thin and irritated by ears which only happens when the earrings are of poor quality. The very small butterfly clips don't hold the earrings on as they just slide on the post with no resistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

When I received my items, one of the earring balls had a dent in them. I didn't want to send them back because I would have to go through to much, everything else was exceptional as far as the service, shipment etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 7, 2015

These are simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Sterling Silver bead earrings
 Aug 6, 2015

If you are looking for some nice Sterling Silver beads, you will love these earrings. I am very pleased with this purchase as I am a very picky person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Aug 4, 2015

Great casual style earring. Great for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cjw
 Jul 15, 2015

Backs are very hard to get on the posts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ball earrings
 May 10, 2015

These earrings are nice but are larger than I expected. I have found that it is difficult to judge the size of jewelry on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LHP
 Apr 1, 2015

No reservations. These are a worthwhile purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 7, 2015

Very pretty for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from somewhere, nc,  Jan 8, 2015

nice quality, slightly larger than i was expecting, but beautiful nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic silver studs...bit big
 from florida,  Nov 25, 2014

Ordered these to replace an old pair that i lost one of the pair. These are nice...bit big though. I found they were falling out of my ears due to weight. They look nice. May need new backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Beauty
 from Wichita, KS,  May 30, 2014

These earrings are beautiful on and big enough to be noticed. I had been searching for earrings that would match a necklace that had 10mm silver beads. They certainly did the job and made the set complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight GOLD over silver
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2014

I have a pair of weighty 10mm Sterling silver studs that I love (not from this site). So I decided to get the 10mm GOLD over silver studs here. I assumed they were the same as the ones that are sterling here. But the prices are too different for the gold ones to be the same as the silver ones. You would assume that GOLD over silver is more than just silver, right? So I can only conclude that the silver ones are a different quality than the ones that have GOLD on them. I think that is why the reviews are so high for the silver ones. These gold ones are nice, but lightweight. Not like my solid sterling one at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 2, 2013

Really nice earrings that look nice on. They are the perfect size -- not too small and not too large. They do not flop off of the ear and backs stay in place. 'Just a great staple for every jewelry box. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Rutland, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

I love these earrings and wear them almost every day. They are a nice size and go with everything. The backs do slip a little, so I find it helps to use one of those little clear rubber stoppers in addition to the earring backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Got these to replace my old set of round bead set. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

I've purchased earrings similar to these before and they tarnished. Not the case with this pair! I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Earrings
 from Fairfield, CA,  May 5, 2012

I have purchased earring before that we inexpensive. The have flimsy posts and tiny clutch backs. Not this pair, They are very substantial. Great look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ball Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

Cute. I love the earrings. Happy with this purchase....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I LOVED these earrings. I say loved bc sadly I lost one and I am devastated. I had them for about 2 months and practically wore them everyday. I usually wear large hoops so I was leary of wearing stud-like earrings. But the size of these has a nice presence and they don't get lost. They were perfect. I'm considering purchasing another pair. I would suggest changing the backings to something a little heavier but other than that you will love these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought