Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
basic silver studs...bit big
 from florida,  Nov 25, 2014

Ordered these to replace an old pair that i lost one of the pair. These are nice...bit big though. I found they were falling out of my ears due to weight. They look nice. May need new backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Beauty
 from Wichita, KS,  May 30, 2014

These earrings are beautiful on and big enough to be noticed. I had been searching for earrings that would match a necklace that had 10mm silver beads. They certainly did the job and made the set complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight GOLD over silver
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2014

I have a pair of weighty 10mm Sterling silver studs that I love (not from this site). So I decided to get the 10mm GOLD over silver studs here. I assumed they were the same as the ones that are sterling here. But the prices are too different for the gold ones to be the same as the silver ones. You would assume that GOLD over silver is more than just silver, right? So I can only conclude that the silver ones are a different quality than the ones that have GOLD on them. I think that is why the reviews are so high for the silver ones. These gold ones are nice, but lightweight. Not like my solid sterling one at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 2, 2013

Really nice earrings that look nice on. They are the perfect size -- not too small and not too large. They do not flop off of the ear and backs stay in place. 'Just a great staple for every jewelry box. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Rutland, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

I love these earrings and wear them almost every day. They are a nice size and go with everything. The backs do slip a little, so I find it helps to use one of those little clear rubber stoppers in addition to the earring backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Got these to replace my old set of round bead set. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

I've purchased earrings similar to these before and they tarnished. Not the case with this pair! I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Earrings
 from Fairfield, CA,  May 5, 2012

I have purchased earring before that we inexpensive. The have flimsy posts and tiny clutch backs. Not this pair, They are very substantial. Great look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ball Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

Cute. I love the earrings. Happy with this purchase....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I LOVED these earrings. I say loved bc sadly I lost one and I am devastated. I had them for about 2 months and practically wore them everyday. I usually wear large hoops so I was leary of wearing stud-like earrings. But the size of these has a nice presence and they don't get lost. They were perfect. I'm considering purchasing another pair. I would suggest changing the backings to something a little heavier but other than that you will love these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Silver Ball Earrings
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 7, 2012

I love them. They are large Bead Earrings. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually, they look smaller in the picture. I was surprised by the size. Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Everyday Studs
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

Was looking for a good sturdy pair of silver studs. Found it. Could not be happier. Perfect Sizing. Just what I was looking for. Had these earrings a few weeks now. Polish is still great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good Picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 1, 2012

I love these earrings - very classy! Just what I was looking for. They wear well. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what was expected
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2012

My wife and 4 daughters were pleased to get these as a stocking stuffer for Christmas, and have worn them with a sterling silver beaded bracelet also purchased from overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hopefully good quality sterling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY WONDRFUL
 from california,  Dec 23, 2011

These are simply wonderful!! Received them as an early gift, something I can wear everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classic studs
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

Nice alternative to classic pearl studs. Good price. Size, though, is closer to 9mm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

Ordered these when one of my favorites fell out. I later found my missing earring, so I didn't need these. They are smaller than I expected for being 10mm. I measured the earring that was a match to the one that I lost and they measured 10mm across. The new ones were smaller than my originals that I love, so instead of keeping them as a backup I just gave them away when I needed a small gift. Decent quality though, very shiny. If they were the size I was looking for I would've kept them as a backup.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from st. louis, mo,  Nov 19, 2011

The sterling silver stud earrings were just as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV these earrings
 from Uniontown, AL,  Nov 11, 2011

I LUV these earrings! There so cute and sparkly, just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

The earrings are great! I've had them for a few weeks now and worn them many times; I accidentally showered with them on and still no tarnish marks or green skin! They're very shiny, can go well with a casual or more sophisticated style. The only thing I would change, had I been able to see them on before purchasing, would be going down to just a bit smaller of a diameter. Like I said, beautiful earrings, just a little oversized for what I was envisioning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the earrings themselves was accurate—the earrings are untarnished, sterling silver beads. However, there was nothing to help contrast the earrings size with.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate, but hard to envision on without a model wearing them in a picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought