Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Changing
 from Missouri,  May 27, 2010

Please read the description carefully. "Sterling Silver Shield" key word "Shield" , after several wears the "shield" is coming off. So, this is not a pair of earrings for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Understated - Love Them!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 23, 2012

I purchased these on a whim because I was ordering the matching bracelet. I am so glad I did-they are very nice! They are a simple design, a nice, light weight so they do not pull down my earlobes, and the bead size is an exact match to the beads in the bracelet. These earring are a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not for me!
 from Arizona,  Feb 4, 2011

While the quality of these earrings is very good, and they are quite attractive, I expected the drop part of the earrings to be much longer. The photograph is misleading unless you inspect it extremely closely. I obviously did not do that! While I would not wear them myself, I will give them to a friend who prefers short drop earrings. Note to self - pay more attention to photos of small objects!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Ft Mill, SC,  Jan 29, 2011

These are lovely, simple, elegant earrings that work with many outfits. I love the design and they are very comfortable and secure. Look like much more expensive earrings! Thanks, O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go To Earrings
 Aug 24, 2015

Go with everything. Comfortable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and classy
 Mar 28, 2015

I get compliments on these earrings. They are my go to for when I want silver. Comfortable and goes easily from work dress to casual. Love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jan 24, 2015

I wear these almost everyday, they go with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball dangle earrings
 from Waldorf, Md.,  Oct 9, 2014

Love the style of these earrings. Not small and not big-just perfect. Delivery and service is excellant with Overrstock. Happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2014

These are very pretty and well made. I wish the silver balls were larger , then they would be perfect. Still looking for larger ones. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

These are super light weight short "dangle" pierced earrings, Seems like I am always grabbing them for everyday wear. The clasp on these has a slightly wider clasp than other lever back earrings I have, so makes it a breeze to put on without having to look in a mirror. I usually grab them as I am going out the door and putting them on on my way to the car. Got the gold tone ones and have been wearing them now for about six months and they seem to be a lighter gold tone almost a cross between gold and silver. But no worries. I still like them fine and they are perfect for daily casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday earrings
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

Great everyday earrings. I love them. Super light, they are hollow. So they are very comfy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dropped balls
 from texas,  Jan 2, 2014

very cute dangling silver balls, good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

The leverbacks where great, authentic silver but the balls looked and felt cheap. I ended up not wearing them. Was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap...
 from USA Alabama,  May 15, 2013

These earrings are so GOLD they look painted. The shield is much too large for the size of the bead. They are wearable, but I would not buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than pictured on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Looks much nicer than image. Great for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAD DANGLE EARRINGS
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS . I ORDERED THE ROSE COLOR & O LIKE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, nice price
 from Santa Fe,  Feb 9, 2013

very classic, clean, simple... these earrings go with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver/ Gold Over Silver Shield and Bead
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2013

I loved it very much. I right away put it on once i recieved it and never took it of. It's my EVERYDAY 24/7 earings now. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from YORK COUNTY, MAINE,  Jan 9, 2013

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. Large enough to be seen but not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought