Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Changing
 from Missouri,  May 27, 2010

Please read the description carefully. "Sterling Silver Shield" key word "Shield" , after several wears the "shield" is coming off. So, this is not a pair of earrings for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Understated - Love Them!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 23, 2012

I purchased these on a whim because I was ordering the matching bracelet. I am so glad I did-they are very nice! They are a simple design, a nice, light weight so they do not pull down my earlobes, and the bead size is an exact match to the beads in the bracelet. These earring are a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not for me!
 from Arizona,  Feb 4, 2011

While the quality of these earrings is very good, and they are quite attractive, I expected the drop part of the earrings to be much longer. The photograph is misleading unless you inspect it extremely closely. I obviously did not do that! While I would not wear them myself, I will give them to a friend who prefers short drop earrings. Note to self - pay more attention to photos of small objects!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Ft Mill, SC,  Jan 29, 2011

These are lovely, simple, elegant earrings that work with many outfits. I love the design and they are very comfortable and secure. Look like much more expensive earrings! Thanks, O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday earrings
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

Great everyday earrings. I love them. Super light, they are hollow. So they are very comfy :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dropped balls
 from texas,  Jan 2, 2014

very cute dangling silver balls, good for everyday wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

The leverbacks where great, authentic silver but the balls looked and felt cheap. I ended up not wearing them. Was very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap...
 from USA Alabama,  May 15, 2013

These earrings are so GOLD they look painted. The shield is much too large for the size of the bead. They are wearable, but I would not buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than pictured on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Looks much nicer than image. Great for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAD DANGLE EARRINGS
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS . I ORDERED THE ROSE COLOR & O LIKE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, nice price
 from Santa Fe,  Feb 9, 2013

very classic, clean, simple... these earrings go with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver/ Gold Over Silver Shield and Bead
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2013

I loved it very much. I right away put it on once i recieved it and never took it of. It's my EVERYDAY 24/7 earings now. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from YORK COUNTY, MAINE,  Jan 9, 2013

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. Large enough to be seen but not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over Silver Dangle Bead Earrings
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

I have worn these twice and have not had anyone comment on them. I think they look cheap, but they are comfortable, so i"ll wear them with jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2012

These earrings had the look I wanted but the craftmanship of the item was not the greatest. The leverbacks are weak and it feels like it can break any minute so I always have to be careful when using them. Just an okay product, wouldn't buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty but not great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight!
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2012

so great to wear to work, nice and light- no tugging

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DANGLE EARRINGS
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jun 13, 2012

I had been looking for some dangle bead earrings............these were perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings were PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product........quality fantastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor, poor, poor
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  May 3, 2012

I returned this because they looked cheap, size is bigger than picture, & it was not what I thought it would be. Extremely unhappy with them so I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all whatnot appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver plated - definitely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Dangle earrings
 from Sp. Fk. Utah,  Mar 27, 2012

I wouldn't recommend these earrings for anyone. I was embarrassed to give them as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, the sheilds are very thin and can become mis-shapened very easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top