Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap junk
 from ca,  Feb 22, 2008

Thin, bends easily. Looks cheap. Like something out of a quarter machine. Do not buy this!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mini Gift
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this for my girl friend as a stocking stuffer. She really thought it was cute. She wears it from time to time, it does not collect dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2010

This ring arrived and I was initially pleased...upon further review and wearing it only a handful of times, it is very thin and does not maintain it's shape. It bends very easily. In addition, the floral pattern is not consistent all the way around, there's a portion on the bottom that is just a strip of silver. It's also not comfortable to wear because the decorative pieces dig into your finger. And it's not because the ring is too small, it's actually loose on my ring finger but when you pick something up that has any weight (i.e. a handbag or groceries) it presses into my finger and I have to readjust whatever I was holding. Overall, I wouldn't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep Quality
 from MN,  Aug 12, 2010

When I got this ring in the mail, it was completely bent out of shape. The silver was so soft & delicate, I manually remolded it, and when I put it on my finger, the leaves kept digging into my finger. I'm a size 7 on my middle finger, and it felt tighter than the average size 7 ring. Also, there's this portion of the ring that has no decoration at all, just a thin strip of silver. It looks wierd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Roselle, IL,  Mar 8, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this ring - it is more beautiful in person. Very delicate, & feminine. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Idaho,  Aug 7, 2009

I really like the design and feel of this ring. I get posative comments about it all the time from ppl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Opinion
 Feb 26, 2016

This ring is beautifully made but very uncomfortable to wear. The small leaves tend to stick into your finger/skin. I actually bought two different sizes thinking that might help but it didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but delicate
 from NY,  Oct 21, 2014

very pretty and I love the way it looks but it is a little too malleable and bends easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Mar 19, 2013

I like my ring. It's cute and I've gotten compliments. For the price, it's a nice ring. However it's a bit uncomfortable, so I'll only wear it for short periods at a time. I would go half a size up to avoid this problem. Overall happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a cute, ok quality ring for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Packer Country,  Aug 17, 2012

This item is so thin that a person would break/bend in an instanst... just not worth it at all:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? meh
  • How accurate was the sizing? so-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from US,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this ring. It's cheap. It doesn't give me a green finger or get rusty or anything like that. For this price it's beautiful quality. My only complaint is that it's a little bit uncomfortable at times because of all the leaves and stuff coming sticking out of it. But other than that it is so cute! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect except for it doesn't show you that there is a space on the ring that does not have any leaves or flowers. In the pic you cant see that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable girly ring
 from new york,  Jul 4, 2008

Cute, adorable, girly ring for all the floral loving ladies outthere. very affordable. loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Felton, CA,  May 4, 2007

Nice ring, but can somewhat delicate. Seems like it would damage easily, the metal is not as solid as I would like. but, overall a good deal for the price. Nice for teenagers. The leaves seem like they would start bending, so I have not worn it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing!
 from Concord, Ca,  May 1, 2007

This ring looks nice online but the one I got was defective. There were 2 big gaps where there was nothing but a thin wire....no leaves or flowers. I sent it back and promtply got a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought