Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Assesser
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2009

The earrings are very delicate and elegant but strong enough to withstand daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figure 8 Earrings
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2014

ABSOLUTELY great earrings. I wear them all of the time. They are so unique in shape which is a real eye catcher. Not to big- but big enough to be noticed with someone who wears their hair down. I totally recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, and light
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased these earrings as a present for a friend. When they arrived, I was pleased that they were both delicate and construction-solid. She liked them, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from SC,  Jan 29, 2013

I am really impressed with these earrings and they look great on. Have had many compliments because they are so different from anything people are seeing in stores and because they are lovely earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2012

These are very nicely made and light on the ears. A little smaller than I imagined, but not too small by any means (just be sure to look at the size--I obviously did not!). I have fairly small ear holes and did not have the problem with getting them through my ears that another reviewer mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Figure-8 Earrings
 from Lake Mary, FL.,  Mar 20, 2012

The wire that holds the earrings - is very large in diameter. I have very small holes in my ears and it takes lubricant and pressure to get them through the holes. Not a comfortable fit. however, earrings are not too heavy and the size is moderate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, looks just like the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

They are a nice silver and look just like the picture. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Mar 2, 2011

I worn these earrings on Monday and I received so many compliments. They are really very pretty - you can wear them for everyday or with that simple black dress for the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from NJ,  May 20, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these -- they are well-made. I wasn't sure how flimsy the metal would be, and worried about bending them from frequent wear, but these will not get bent at all(they're not too heavy, though -- I can't stand heavy earrings). I got compliments the very first time I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 Apr 22, 2009

I was very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are light on my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought