Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2008

I bought this as a gift for a little girl 's(named Faith) birthday, she loves it and wears it all the time. Its great that the necklace has 3 charms that can be worn together or separately for different looks. The "Faith" disc is smaller than I expected, but I think it looks better that way! Would definitely reccomend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Jan 7, 2015

I ordered this for my very special sister as one of her Christmas gifts. It looked so nice on line, I was anticipating a beautiful necklace. First of all I was disappointed it didn't come in a box. Most of all this necklace is so tiny! It certainly wasn't worth the money I spent on it. I was embarrassed to give it to her, actually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent look
 from California,  Dec 10, 2012

Bought two as a matching set for my step-daughter and niece. They are very adorable and really cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce faith style necklace!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I purchased this as a gift and she looked it! NIce because if you want you can separate them also. Great necklace for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As it stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Virginia Beach Va.,  Dec 9, 2011

Ican not wear anything that is not zsterling or gold. i am axtremely happy with this piece and wer it everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling is just wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Flora, MS,  Jun 18, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. The chain is a little shorter than I would have liked but it is very nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YEs
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from SCS, MI,  Jan 4, 2011

I got this lovely necklace for my Grandma this past Christmas, and she loves it. She cried after she opened it. It looks very nice on her neck and I'm glad she wears it everyday :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Dec 29, 2010

I got this as a gift for my niece and she LOVED IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 9, 2009

Came on time and is adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought