Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 3, 2011

My boyfriend got me this for our 6 month, and I absolutely love it. It is very beautiful, and much better than I thought it would be. I never take it off, unless I am at work. I would definitely recommend this to other people :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better in person :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate, the ring is a little loose, but if I got a smaller size it would not have fit well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 from Virginia,  Jun 4, 2011

I bought this for my teenage daughter. She usually does not wear a lot of jewelry, but hasnt taken this ring off. She loves it, which means I love it. And the price- Fantastic.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's exactly what I was looking for! It isn't too thick or too thin, it's a simple heart design but still looks fashionable. It was also a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Bay Area, California,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring for myself as a Mother's ring since it looks like the big heart is cradling the little one, just the way I hold my children sometimes. The photograph doesn't do the ring justice. It's a pretty substantial silver ring. I thought it would be very thin and dainty. It's a bit thicker than that and it's much more durable than dainty. Don't get me wrong, it's still every bit as soft and feminine as it looks but you get more silver for your money. Beautiful ring - I have been wearing it since I received it yesterday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Heart Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

I love this ring! Overstock always ships their items in a timely fashion. Ring size is very true. I got a lot of compliments on it and it is a perfect everyday ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Double Heart Ring
 from Lenoir, N. C.,  Jun 11, 2008

This ring was a very nice surprise for my daughters high school grauation! Was of excellent quality and received very quickly! I highly recommend this lovely keepsake of a ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's prettier in the picture.
 from Savannah, GA,  May 21, 2008

When I first saw the ring I thought that it'd be perfect for Mothers Day. :] It came in a timely manner, which I was satisfied with, but on the other hand, when I took the ring out of the bag I was a little disappointed. The way the ring looks online doesn't quite give an accurate account of what it looks like in/on your hand. It's very... hmm, ... it looks... like it came out of a gumball machine, for lack of a better discription.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Double heart Ring
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 20, 2008

This ring was to be for my grand daughter, however I am wearing it.The ring is good in appearance. Look quite nice on any finger. The ring has a nice shine. The rings feels good on the finger.The workmanship is very good for the price. overstock rings in silver are very good with many attractive styles and this ring is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Spring, TX,  May 11, 2008

I got this so I wouldn't worry about losing my priceless wedding ring at work. It serves it's purpose, but it looks cheap. It also is raised a lot more than I thought. I guess you get what you pay for....ha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Feb 20, 2008

I recieved this ring in the mail today. I absolutely love it. It is so shiny. Absolutrly beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2008

Got for my 17y old daughter. She loves it. It matches perfectly with the Sterling Silver 7-inch Puffed Heart Bracelet sold on Overstock. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Heart ring
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 10, 2008

I gave this to my 17 year old granddaughter as one of her Christmas gifts and she loved it. Thanks again for another great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ckaken
 from Bevinsville, Ky,  Dec 31, 2007

My daughter wears this ring everyday and loves it. It is beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from florida,  Dec 26, 2007

I thought the ring was just OK, but then again it wasn't very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New York,  Dec 16, 2007

As soon as I got my eyes on this ring I liked It....Plus It was my 2 year Anniversary with my girl friend....When I gave it to her she really loved it.....& the ring came in exact 3 days....It was my first time buying from this website...Good Job Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a litle girl happy
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 6, 2007

I looked and looked for a birthday present for my niece and when I saw this ring I knew it was the one. It held special meaning with the two hearts. When she recieved it she loved it. Told me she wears it all the time. It is a beautiful ring for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring too
 from SLC, Utah,  Nov 6, 2007

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday, she loves it. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Bridgeview, IL,  Sep 28, 2007

nice ring for the price, can't go wrong with this one for someone 30 or younger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, Love it, Love it
 from Canton, Oh,  Mar 31, 2007

I originally got this ring for my daughter since she was always trying to wear the other rings I have ordered from Overstock, but when it came and I borrowed it once it was over from there. It is very feminine and really cute on your finger. It doesn't overpower and is a great addition to any outfit. It has kept it shine and sparkle and is very comfortable to wear. A outstanding value for the price. A great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GREAT RING!!!!!
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Feb 21, 2007

I bought this ring for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it. It is a very nice ring, heavy weight, and looks beautiful. I am going to buy 3 more for my teenage nieces. What a great ring for such a wonderful price!! It looks good on my finger too. Maybe I'll buy 4. Hmmmm...................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought