Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review of Silver Bracelet
 from Oxford, PA,  Feb 7, 2012

Very pretty bracelets. Make sure you note the sizing of this bracelet because it is for very small wrists only. They were a little snug to get on over my hand but fit perfect for my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet already broke
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Apr 14, 2012

This bracelet although it looked sturdy enough to be worn with other bracelets, cracked within 2 months of wearing it. I would not recommend purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as the picture showed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet was given as a Christmas gift and cracked within 2 months.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelets!!
 from Orange County California,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased 2 of these and 2 of the diamond cut sterling bracelets and I love them. They are light enough to wear everyday and very shiny too! They are strong and do not bend at all. I wouldn't hesitate to get these. We just got back from Cabo San Lucas and the sterling there was a little pricey and couldn't trust the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong,Shiny,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size was way off!!
 from MD,  Dec 22, 2011

Again, the sizing was way smaller than i was lead to believe - it was sized for a child!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bad, this was much smaller than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible, I could barely put the bangle over the middle of my hand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Great Lakes,  Dec 19, 2011

I just love this bracelet, it is exactly what I was looking for. I can wear it alone or an accent piece in between my other bracelets. I needed a nice slim silver piece and the twist just adds to the elegance. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exaclty like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizine was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. slightly delicate and pliabe but overall sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice litle bracelt
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2011

I ordered 2 of these and 2 of the diamond cut bangle bracelet. The diamond cut bracelets I returned and kept both of these. They are really nice. I will keep looking for 2 more bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks More Pricey than What I Paid
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

I love this bracelet. I wasn't sure about it when viewing it online, but it is very pretty. It looks more expensive than what I paid. I wear it with two other slim silver bracelets also purchased from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bangle
 from New Jersey,  May 30, 2013

I bought two of these quite a while ago and they are holding up extremely well. They are a nice weight and I wish they would do diamond cut or a different pattern of this same weight and quality. It really is a fantastic buy and it started me on a bangle craze!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet was nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a little large
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Feb 27, 2013

The bracelet itself is pretty. I was disappointed that it was larger than I expected it to be. I have a smaller hand and I had hoped that it would fit me. it fell off my hand. ( Overstock would help a lot of us if it would just say that the bracelets would fit a size 6 1/2, 7, 7 1/2", etc wrist. ) This would make a great addition for someone who was wearing a lot of bangles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was larger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little lighter in weight than I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Feb 22, 2013

Really happy with this bracelet. Goes well with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york,  Nov 11, 2012

am looking forward to purchasing these again in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Nice, cute little bangle bracelet with a sparkle. GF loves to wear it with other bracelets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from wv,  Jul 31, 2012

This Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Twist Design Bangle Bracelet is well made and the price was a BARGAIN. I have been looking for silver bangles on different shopping sites and other shopping sites had very similar bracelets at DOUBLE the price as Overstock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I NEEDED SOME SILVER BANGLES!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL. LOOKS GREAT WITH EVERYTHING THAT I WEAR. CASUAL OR DRESSY BANGLES LOOK GOOD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE ACTUAL PRODUCT LOOKS BETTER.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REAL SILVER. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsum!
 from new york,  May 20, 2012

just like the picture. i love overstock.com!!! i tell all my friend to check it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS BRACELET.
 from NORTH TAZEWELL, VIRGINIA,  Apr 10, 2012

I WAS WELL PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL QUALITY AND APPEARANCE OF THE BRACELET AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND. I AM SURE MY GRANDSON'S WIFE WILL LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE ACTUAL PRODUCT WAS EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT AND LOOKED VERY EXPENSIVE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Dec 24, 2011

love this bracelet as a matter of fact ordered two more! great stacking look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 15, 2011

I was really impressed the picture did not do justice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? love it ordered four more for myself and as gifts
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was actually larger that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top