Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review of Silver Bracelet
 from Oxford, PA,  Feb 7, 2012

Very pretty bracelets. Make sure you note the sizing of this bracelet because it is for very small wrists only. They were a little snug to get on over my hand but fit perfect for my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet already broke
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Apr 14, 2012

This bracelet although it looked sturdy enough to be worn with other bracelets, cracked within 2 months of wearing it. I would not recommend purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as the picture showed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet was given as a Christmas gift and cracked within 2 months.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelets!!
 from Orange County California,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased 2 of these and 2 of the diamond cut sterling bracelets and I love them. They are light enough to wear everyday and very shiny too! They are strong and do not bend at all. I wouldn't hesitate to get these. We just got back from Cabo San Lucas and the sterling there was a little pricey and couldn't trust the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong,Shiny,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size was way off!!
 from MD,  Dec 22, 2011

Again, the sizing was way smaller than i was lead to believe - it was sized for a child!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bad, this was much smaller than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible, I could barely put the bangle over the middle of my hand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Great Lakes,  Dec 19, 2011

I just love this bracelet, it is exactly what I was looking for. I can wear it alone or an accent piece in between my other bracelets. I needed a nice slim silver piece and the twist just adds to the elegance. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exaclty like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizine was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. slightly delicate and pliabe but overall sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice litle bracelt
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2011

I ordered 2 of these and 2 of the diamond cut bangle bracelet. The diamond cut bracelets I returned and kept both of these. They are really nice. I will keep looking for 2 more bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bangle.
 Feb 4, 2016

This is the perfect bangle for every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!
 Feb 2, 2016

Really great price for this item and definitely met my expectations. It's a silver alloy so it was lighter in weight than I expected. Size was totally fine. I have small/normal wrists and I had no trouble getting it on and off. Would definitely be too big for a child. Would be great with other bangles. Came in a white bag which was nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a nice addition to a bangle I bought previously. I really like the twist design. Good value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Jan 13, 2016

Little to big for my wrist. Nicely made high shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Jan 9, 2016

Wearing it right now and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 22, 2015

Love it, Love it, Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Dec 19, 2015

This bangle is so pretty I'm definitely buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Dec 19, 2015

not bad, a little plain, but still pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY BRACELET
 Oct 14, 2015

I just love this bracelet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was okay
 Jul 13, 2015

not what I thought it would be. kinda cheap looking in the end I returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad fit
 May 15, 2015

can't even get it past my fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 May 5, 2015

This is a basic thin bangle, the twist gives it character, and catches the light, overall quality is good for the price, has good weight, it does run small, I like my bangle small, a little snug over the hand but just right at the wrist with movement. This is a great bracelet for layering. I may have to order more!!! The only negative thing is I tried wearing it to work, production work, and it did catch and bend slightly, so do not advise putting to much pressure on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but...
 Apr 9, 2015

if you wear a size 6 1/2 these will be way too big for your wrist, not a true small sizing wise. still nicely made, good weight. worth the price except for the sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Girl
 Mar 10, 2015

Cute bracelet but didn't last long at all. It separated after a few months:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought