Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bangles
 from CA,  Jun 15, 2011

I ordered 3 of these, just received them, they are beautiful, they sparkle like crazy in the light and sunshine, just like diamond-cut should sparkle, I love them so much I just order 3 more. They are thin but I like them that way because I am wearing 6 or more of them at one time, I have a lot of bangles, I mix my white metal; silver and white gold, with my yellow gold, and they look great, these bangles make a really nice soft tinkling sound on your wrist. I have a small wrist 6", but I think that this bangle would fit someone with a 7" wrist and still have a little bit of movement, I like my bangles loose some people like them close fitting, just a matter of choice, I also have small to average hands and since this bangle is a slip on style; it doesn't open or close, if you have large hands you probably will not be able to slip this bangle on over your hand without bending the bracelet. Great bangle at a really great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelets!!
 from Orange County California,  Feb 2, 2012

Love these! Beautiful in every way. Light but strong. Will not bend in any way. Nice polish to them. I own 4 in all. 2 diamond cut and 2 twisted. I wear them all together and they look great! Lots of compliments!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong,Shiny,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought 2 of these with 2 of next size down (thinner bangle). Wear all 4 nearly every day. They are very high quality and go with nearly all styles and occasions. Great job OverStock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product even prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great bracelet
 from floral park, ny,  Dec 7, 2011

glad I made someone happy - o.co always has a great gift waiting to be purchased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave as a gift - person loved it said so comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond-Cut Bangle Bracelet
 from Luray, VA,  Jul 16, 2011

Shipment was received promptly and would recommend product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dont' recall that it gave a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only have worn it several times, but seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bangle
 Jun 13, 2016

I enjoy wearing them everyday great price too1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Bangle Bracel
 Jun 7, 2016

Cute, affordable and beautiful!! Would recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hazeleyes
 Apr 15, 2016

I was amazing surprised at this beautiful gem! Great quality and a fantastic price. I am going to order another one to go with what I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2016

So beautiful, I am ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 Feb 2, 2016

silver alloy so lighter than expected. Liked the white bag it came in. Great price! Normal size and met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bangle
 Jan 25, 2016

Sparkly and goes perfectly with my other bangles, just as though they were purchased together. Really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bracelet, been looking for this kind a long time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Dec 19, 2015

Love,love,love this bangle it is prettier now that I have it.Will definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet!
 Nov 14, 2015

I needed a stacking bangle and this is just right! Comfortable and very pretty! I have a large hand and wear a 7 and /2" bangle and this is easy on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Nov 7, 2015

Very nice buy. I recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Oct 23, 2015

Wife's 50th-she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 15, 2015

way to small. couldn't come close to fitting .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good To Wear in a Stack
 from TX,  Nov 2, 2014

This bracelet is very light and needs other bracelets to feel good on the wrist. I wear it with other sterling and they all look better together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bracelet
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2014

I could not keep this bracelet because it would not slide past my hand so I could wear it. The sizing is tooooo small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY/LOOKS LIKE WHITE GOLD
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

LOOKS FABULOUS WITH THE ICZ STONEZ RINGS/STACKABLES . I STACK WITH MY YELLOW GOLD BANGLES FOR THAT 2 TONE EFFECT . GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MORE SHINE IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought