Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bangles
 from CA,  Jun 15, 2011

I ordered 3 of these, just received them, they are beautiful, they sparkle like crazy in the light and sunshine, just like diamond-cut should sparkle, I love them so much I just order 3 more. They are thin but I like them that way because I am wearing 6 or more of them at one time, I have a lot of bangles, I mix my white metal; silver and white gold, with my yellow gold, and they look great, these bangles make a really nice soft tinkling sound on your wrist. I have a small wrist 6", but I think that this bangle would fit someone with a 7" wrist and still have a little bit of movement, I like my bangles loose some people like them close fitting, just a matter of choice, I also have small to average hands and since this bangle is a slip on style; it doesn't open or close, if you have large hands you probably will not be able to slip this bangle on over your hand without bending the bracelet. Great bangle at a really great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelets!!
 from Orange County California,  Feb 2, 2012

Love these! Beautiful in every way. Light but strong. Will not bend in any way. Nice polish to them. I own 4 in all. 2 diamond cut and 2 twisted. I wear them all together and they look great! Lots of compliments!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong,Shiny,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great bracelet
 from floral park, ny,  Dec 7, 2011

glad I made someone happy - o.co always has a great gift waiting to be purchased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave as a gift - person loved it said so comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond-Cut Bangle Bracelet
 from Luray, VA,  Jul 16, 2011

Shipment was received promptly and would recommend product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dont' recall that it gave a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only have worn it several times, but seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought 2 of these with 2 of next size down (thinner bangle). Wear all 4 nearly every day. They are very high quality and go with nearly all styles and occasions. Great job OverStock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product even prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good To Wear in a Stack
 from TX,  Nov 2, 2014

This bracelet is very light and needs other bracelets to feel good on the wrist. I wear it with other sterling and they all look better together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Love the bracelet
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2014

I could not keep this bracelet because it would not slide past my hand so I could wear it. The sizing is tooooo small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY/LOOKS LIKE WHITE GOLD
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

LOOKS FABULOUS WITH THE ICZ STONEZ RINGS/STACKABLES . I STACK WITH MY YELLOW GOLD BANGLES FOR THAT 2 TONE EFFECT . GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MORE SHINE IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Bangle Bracel
 from Kansas City,  Jun 5, 2013

Although a bit thin, this bracelet is durable and very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It shines!
 from MD,  Jun 1, 2013

Just as other reviews indicated, this was a sparkling, beautiful bracelet. Bought another one later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 3, 2013

Very cute and shiny bracelet!! Good quality also!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mass,  Jul 31, 2012

these bracelets are and excellent buy. and they are actually nicer in person. i had checked other sites, overstock has the best price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver bracelet
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 2, 2012

This bracelet looks rich on my wrist! Good quality and very striking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as nice as the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? great. good accuracy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
' super shiny '
 from Idaho,  Apr 24, 2012

I bought 7 of these bracelets to make a ' semanario set ' and have recived alot of nice comments , they shine and go great with everything you wear, very nice looking ! !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item was more shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these bracelets are solid, shiny and very nice looking !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond-cut bracelet
 from Michigan,  Apr 17, 2012

A very reasonable piece.I use it as a stacking bracelet along with others I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Bucks County, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very Cheap. So thin it would bend just leaning on a counter. Never would have ordered this bracelet no matter how low the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top