Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive REview Title
 from atlanta,  Apr 22, 2014

I ordered two and they are very thin BUT they accent my other silver jewelry. They also bent a little when putting them on. I do enjoy them and have ordered a slightly larger one to compliment the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 May 15, 2015

much smaller than I expected. won't fit over hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
astricne
 May 5, 2015

These bracelets are sturdy, shiny, and beautiful. They were exactly what I was hoping for. I bought 6 of them, and I liked them so much that I bought 6 more. I am really happy that I got them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my granddaughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorwillies
 Jan 7, 2015

Ok not thrilled but wearable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bangle Bracelet
 from Washington state,  Nov 22, 2014

My watch and wedding rings are white gold. This fits in nicely with all I wear. Pleased with this purchase as always from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the silver bangle bracelet.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 14, 2014

I was looking for something similiar to the silver **** ******** bangles to match one I lost. I took a chance on finding one I love as much as the others and a good match. Overstock had this one on line. I LOVE it and it close in design to the others. Size is good, silver with hammered look, feels good on my wrist. I am pleased and feel it is a good price for a sterling silver bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple bangle
 from Redonodo Beach, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Easy to wear, goes with every outfit. Can wear it with jeans or a fancy dress. Good value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

I wanted three simple sterling silver bracelets, and ordered this as one of the set. It is just wanted I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from New Jersey,  May 30, 2013

This bangle is very pretty but very thin. The price was great so I bought it (and another thin hammered bangle). I would probably not wear either alone, but I nestle the thinner ones in between my other thicker bangles and I feel they are safer that way. The other bangles protect them from getting banged up. This bangle is shiny and pretty and adds to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER BANGLE BRACELET
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this bangle. Sturdy enough to hold up on its own but looks great with others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke
 from Phoeniz AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

It broke two weeks later. I don't want to deal with returns.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet met my expectations. The price was very reasonable. Because it is thin, i think it looks better when paired with other bangles, which is exactly why I purchased it. I have worn it several times and it has held its shape well. I love it and will definitely purchase more. I also purchased several for family members for Christmas. I hope they like it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin and very nice
 from DALLAS,TX,  Sep 24, 2012

this little bracelet enhanced my group of 3 bangles -- and thats what I wanted. Girls this little bracelet will give your groug of bangles a eclectic kick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Diego,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought a few of these. They were great quality and very reasonably priced when I got them and yes, I'd buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from VA,  Aug 22, 2012

Bracelet is simply beautiful! Very surprised with the quality for the small price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very surprised with the quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love silver!
 from South Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

Decided that I wanted silver bangles.....so, where did I go to shop? Overstock.com, of course. The bracelets are just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little "soft" but works fine for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Dec 24, 2011

This bracelet is cute however very thin metal.! i ordered the twisted bangle for a little more from this site! love it as mater fact ordered two more twisted bangles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin sterling silver bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2011

The bangles were very thin and bent when I tried to put it on. Returned them that day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 18, 2011

I bought two of these to wear with three blue topaz bracelets. These bracelets are dainty, but really do sparkle. They are very thin, but look good and work perfectly for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought