Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive REview Title
 from atlanta,  Apr 22, 2014

I ordered two and they are very thin BUT they accent my other silver jewelry. They also bent a little when putting them on. I do enjoy them and have ordered a slightly larger one to compliment the set

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple bangle
 from Redonodo Beach, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Easy to wear, goes with every outfit. Can wear it with jeans or a fancy dress. Good value for your money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

I wanted three simple sterling silver bracelets, and ordered this as one of the set. It is just wanted I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from New Jersey,  May 30, 2013

This bangle is very pretty but very thin. The price was great so I bought it (and another thin hammered bangle). I would probably not wear either alone, but I nestle the thinner ones in between my other thicker bangles and I feel they are safer that way. The other bangles protect them from getting banged up. This bangle is shiny and pretty and adds to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER BANGLE BRACELET
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this bangle. Sturdy enough to hold up on its own but looks great with others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke
 from Phoeniz AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

It broke two weeks later. I don't want to deal with returns.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet met my expectations. The price was very reasonable. Because it is thin, i think it looks better when paired with other bangles, which is exactly why I purchased it. I have worn it several times and it has held its shape well. I love it and will definitely purchase more. I also purchased several for family members for Christmas. I hope they like it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin and very nice
 from DALLAS,TX,  Sep 24, 2012

this little bracelet enhanced my group of 3 bangles -- and thats what I wanted. Girls this little bracelet will give your groug of bangles a eclectic kick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Diego,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought a few of these. They were great quality and very reasonably priced when I got them and yes, I'd buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from VA,  Aug 22, 2012

Bracelet is simply beautiful! Very surprised with the quality for the small price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very surprised with the quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love silver!
 from South Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

Decided that I wanted silver bangles.....so, where did I go to shop? Overstock.com, of course. The bracelets are just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little "soft" but works fine for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Dec 24, 2011

This bracelet is cute however very thin metal.! i ordered the twisted bangle for a little more from this site! love it as mater fact ordered two more twisted bangles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin sterling silver bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2011

The bangles were very thin and bent when I tried to put it on. Returned them that day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 18, 2011

I bought two of these to wear with three blue topaz bracelets. These bracelets are dainty, but really do sparkle. They are very thin, but look good and work perfectly for my purposes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Them!!
 from Houston Area,  Oct 7, 2011

I love to have thin sterling silver bangles bracelets that I can keep on all the time. I have bought several from jewelry or department stores and were not happy. When I saw these listed I took a chance because the price was good but not expecting exactly what I wanted. To my surprise the product was better than expected and I love the look of the diamond-cut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly, in fact better, than I expected from the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver bracelet
 from san diego, ca,  Aug 7, 2011

It's good sturdy bracelet despite its thinness. I bought a total of 5 of these also in rose gold as well as silver. These bracelets keep their shape real well. I have accidentally banged them on things and they kept their shape!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it doesnt look sturdy but its pretty sturdy. it keeps it shape pretty good even after accidentally banging it on things
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought 2 of these with 2 of next size up (wider bangle). Wear all 4 nearly every day. They are very high quality and go with nearly all styles and occasions. Great job OverStock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than image shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy To Bend
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jul 5, 2011

Nice looking bracelets, however, very thin and bends easily. Light glimmers from bracelets like cut diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking on your wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? No room to jungle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 2, 2011

Pretty, but, really really thin, they look like fancy wire and not really bracelets. Maybe if you put 6-10 on all at once it may look nice, but, I only got 2 of them and they ares not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangles
 from VA,  Mar 10, 2011

I have been wanting some nice bangles for a long time. I ordered three of these and was dazzled by how nice they are. Being diamond cut makes them always catch the light and shine incredibly bright. They are a perfect size and width. Very elegant, very pretty. Goes with everything. They make the nice tinkling sound on your wrist, and with the affordable price you can still have the quality of sterling silver and still afford to get more than one, because who wants just ONE bangle?? Shipping was surprisingly fast, as always. I would definately recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top