Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This bangle looks good on the computer but let's you down when you open the box. Very cheap looking. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio ss diamond cut flex bangle
 from Manalapan, New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this and three others for my Mother for her birthday! she wears them everyday and absolutely loves them! They really look like white gold and also very comfortable , I'd recommend this bangle definitely to my family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a true flex bangle!
 from Rome, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is not a true flex bangle....just a very, very thin bangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of bracelet
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jul 11, 2013

I am disappointed in the quality of the clasp on the bracelet. The safety latch will not stay fastened and this allows the bracelet to come open.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bangle is very pretty and flexible; HOWEVER, the clasp and safety latch are very loose and will not stay locked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling Flex Bangle
 from Maine,  May 18, 2013

If you are not interested in weight and want a light bracelet then this would be fine...but I have a gold bracelet just like this that is much better quality. It is very pretty...but on the tinny side and I don't think it will wear well for long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty, but very thin and light...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jan 15, 2013

I know this won't last for years, It is thin and flexible. But it is so pretty and seems sturdy enough to add a pretty dash to my look. Not shiney, more matte.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bangle!!!!!!!!
 from Tipton County,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a light weigh bangle but a great price. I have been looking for bangles and have found many to chose from in my price range from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a light weigh bangle but for the price you still have a great buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant bracelet.
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

This bracelet is very elegant and I like the fact that it is flexible and easy to get on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen looks exactly like it is, if you zoom in on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 15, 2011

I ordered two and wear them together - I get many compliments on them every time I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pleased with the look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful finish on the silver bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!
 from PALM, FLORIDA,  Aug 31, 2011

Really nice bracelet. Very shiny silver nice design on bracelet. Light weight for bangle buts its nice doesn't make clink noise when worn with other bangles. Have had many people ask me where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was beautiful
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

I really love the bracelet. It is one of many things I have bought from O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver flex bangle
 from Boston,MA,  Aug 30, 2011

I liked this bracelet very much. I had a problem with the clasp but was able to fix it so that it was more secure. It is avery nice looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' my new bangle!
 from Pikeville, KY,  Aug 23, 2011

Great pricing, wonderful quality, and i would definately order from Overstock again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality jewerly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better than the picture
 from minnesota,  Jun 1, 2011

this bangle is very shiny and looks better the the picture for the money to get a sterling silver bangle you can't go wrong it is a little bendey so when putting it on be careful BUT when wearing it it looks great and the diamond cut is really pretty I'm glad I got this it is a keeper

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the real thing is better looking
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good but I think it could bend easy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from Minersville, PA,  May 5, 2011

i oredered this because the picture was nice. well guess what i got and happy i did. it looks better than the picture and shines so much. my friends ask me where i got it and i won't reveal my secret. i told them if they want one give me the money and i'll order it. it's so beutiful. and has bling to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling bracelet
 from Shirley, MA.,  Dec 23, 2010

I was dissapointed in this sterling bracelet. It seemed to be a little too large for the average wrist. It is pretty to look at but it is very light weight and kind of on the tinny side. I hope this was helpful. I have decided to keep this bracelet but it certainly is not my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 9, 2010

The sterling silver diamond-cut bangle bracelet was really cute and was a perfect gift for my teen daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not
 from greenville sc,  Sep 24, 2011

yes i was excited to order from over stock until i recived my product i had the items 14 days and one banble broke very up set about this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought