Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Corrugated Wide Hoop Earrings
 from Connecticut,  Sep 6, 2011

The earrings are on the large side and definitely make a statement on your head when you wear them. Very pretty and shiny. Can be worn casually or dressy. Solid clasp. No chance of it opening up when you are wearing the earrings. Will not tarnish and seem as if they will not scratch easily. I have worn them a lot since I received them and have received many compliments on them. Would definitely recommend them for purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sterling. Seems to be rhodium coated to prevent tarnishing. Excellent clasp. Will not fall out of ears once closed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and price !
 Feb 16, 2016

Perfect for what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loop silver earrings
 Dec 29, 2015

Love these earrings. Perfect with everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it came from a bubble gum machine
 Dec 17, 2015

These earrings are small and very white looking. It looks cheap, not at all like real silver but like if it was painted with silver paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really shines!
 from America,  Mar 1, 2012

These are really pretty. They shine beautifully. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoop earrings
 from Cali,  Dec 14, 2011

Needed a simple silver pair of hoop earrings, and these were it. I can wear into the office or out with jeans & boots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image ti site comaprison was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly to the sizing given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was more than what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let's Rodeo
 May 5, 2016

These earrings have a western feel to them and will go well with other pieces in my jewelry box. Very lightweight feel on the earlobes. Firmly clasps closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Mar 22, 2016

These are very pretty earrings - I will wear them often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Nov 25, 2015

Love these! Wear with everything & always look very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Nov 13, 2015

Bigger than what I thought they would be. Very shiny, but not to day to day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blueeyes
 Nov 2, 2015

Very pleased with the earrings, had a lot of compliments. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hoops
 Oct 20, 2015

They look just like they did on-line. Comfortable wear and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little earrings
 Aug 29, 2015

If you like a huggie type earring, these earrings are really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 Aug 14, 2015

Loved these perfect size great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 May 21, 2015

be aware of the catch - they're not very tight. I lost one - and then was lucky to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Apr 22, 2015

These are the perfect size and really shine! Lightweight and comfortable. Might even buy another pair to have in case I lose one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Feb 10, 2015

Decent enough quality earrings, but not quite my style. A bit bulky/gaudy looking in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than they appear online
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 17, 2014

I'd recommend these earrings if someone was looking for a large round hoop with substance, but I'd prefer them to be perhaps 1/2 or 2/3 the size. . That's just me. They definitely are eye-catching and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Seattle,  Feb 10, 2014

Believe the reviews that say these are very cheap looking because they really are. The shape and size are great, but even with my shoulder-length hair partially covering these, they don't even come near being a keeper. Look really nice online and really chintzy in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really really nice
 from forest hills ny,  Jan 31, 2014

These were really very attractive and well made. I was happy with the quality and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought