Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Corrugated Wide Hoop Earrings
 from Connecticut,  Sep 6, 2011

The earrings are on the large side and definitely make a statement on your head when you wear them. Very pretty and shiny. Can be worn casually or dressy. Solid clasp. No chance of it opening up when you are wearing the earrings. Will not tarnish and seem as if they will not scratch easily. I have worn them a lot since I received them and have received many compliments on them. Would definitely recommend them for purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sterling. Seems to be rhodium coated to prevent tarnishing. Excellent clasp. Will not fall out of ears once closed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really shines!
 from America,  Mar 1, 2012

These are really pretty. They shine beautifully. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoop earrings
 from Cali,  Dec 14, 2011

Needed a simple silver pair of hoop earrings, and these were it. I can wear into the office or out with jeans & boots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image ti site comaprison was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly to the sizing given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was more than what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 May 21, 2015

be aware of the catch - they're not very tight. I lost one - and then was lucky to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Apr 22, 2015

These are the perfect size and really shine! Lightweight and comfortable. Might even buy another pair to have in case I lose one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Feb 10, 2015

Decent enough quality earrings, but not quite my style. A bit bulky/gaudy looking in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than they appear online
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 17, 2014

I'd recommend these earrings if someone was looking for a large round hoop with substance, but I'd prefer them to be perhaps 1/2 or 2/3 the size. . That's just me. They definitely are eye-catching and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Seattle,  Feb 10, 2014

Believe the reviews that say these are very cheap looking because they really are. The shape and size are great, but even with my shoulder-length hair partially covering these, they don't even come near being a keeper. Look really nice online and really chintzy in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really really nice
 from forest hills ny,  Jan 31, 2014

These were really very attractive and well made. I was happy with the quality and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous hoops
 from Marcy, NY,  Dec 16, 2013

Very pretty in person and comfortable. They catch your eye!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Occasion
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I love these earrings. They are very versatle. I wear them for daytime wear and in the evening for a night out. They are the "just right" size - neither too big or too small and they are bright and shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are perfect all-occasion earrings. They are the right size and design for every-day wear or can be worn for an evening out. They look good in the ear and are nice and shiny. I enjoy wearing them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are really cute.
 from Nations Capital,  Mar 20, 2013

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. I had grown tired of the larger size hoops, these are the perfect earrings if you are looking for a nice huggie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do them justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2012

I liked this earring and I ordered a pair for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings look cheap.
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 24, 2012

These earrings look very cheap when you have them on. I own lots and lots of sterling silver earrings and none of them look they these. These earrings are too bright and appear like they have been sprayed with silver paint. I haven't returned them because it seems like too much trouble for a small cost product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like it is silver plated which you couldn't tell in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larager than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made; only the metal color is the problem..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver corrugated wide hoop earrings
 from Euless, TX.,  Jul 21, 2012

The size, width, tarnish free coating and price are what attracted me to this item. The first time I wore them I got a compliment and a where did you find them? They were sure surprised when I told the O.com. The so called corrugation on the edge lets you wear the earrings casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate. The product in person is better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described and what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality. Time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings are ok
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2012

They are ok- I don't love them. I have lots of silver hoops and these are def not my favorites

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought they were a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but the silver is very shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ear Rings
 from Independence, MO,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect earrings for my hair style. Nice weight and don't feel cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear often
 from Newport, RI,  Jun 11, 2011

Wear them when dressed up, or dressed down. A good staple for my collection. They are a go-to product when I'm feeling a little down, as they do shine and stand out.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "Okay"
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 29, 2011

The shipping was quick and packaging was nice. The earrings arrived in a pretty little jewelry pouch with satin drawstrings. Immediately I was surprised by the size... quite a substantial earring. I was also struck by the bright shine... very bright... fake bright. I have a very hard time believing these are actual sterling. They look like costume or drug store jewelry. The earrings are very pretty but they just look cheap because of the faux silver plate finish. I'm going to keep them but again, not convinced I've paid for actual sterling. Sterling should have a glow but not a mirror shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from WHITING, NJ,  Oct 31, 2010

very shiny and well done. a nice bit of weight to these. the part that goes through your ear is a bit thick but otherwise i like these alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought