Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Corrugated Hoops
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  May 2, 2012

These earrings are small and well crafted. They make a great everyday earring. They are a nice size for women of all ages!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

These earrings are gorgeous - not too big nor too small, just the right size for me. The price was also a good value. I like shopping with Overstock - you can depend on getting nice jewelry at a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Memphis,TN,  Jan 11, 2014

Does not look like silver. I cannot find 926 anywhere on earring. Only Thai on earring. Could this be misleading? I was very disappointed in quality. Looks like plastic and feels like plastic.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver earrings
 from sacramento,  Dec 31, 2013

These earrings were not intricately made and were larger than expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I love how the silver in these earrings is so "white". They are really bright and look great with a white shirt, excellent for summer. We ordered these for my daughter but they were too big and looked too grown up for her. Her loss is my gain! Lucky me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are bigger than we thought. These were ordered for my daughter but they were too pick for a 7 year old!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Please see previous review about this product. These earrings were a replacement buy for ones previously bought on your site. I obviously liked them enough to buy them twice!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, time will tell how well they wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, everyday hoop
 from NJ,  May 13, 2013

These hoops are pretty and shiny and a good size. They're light on the ear and stay secure. I like them and wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG BARGAIN
 from Atlanta area,  Oct 18, 2012

Bought to replace lost white gold of similar design. These are smaller, but the silver is much more attractive. Love them, perfect with casual clothes...look expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Gift
 from Florence, KY,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this pair of earrings and another for my sister for Christmas. She has been looking for a small hoop earring in silver but didn't see any that she liked. These are not too big, not too plain and not too fancy but they are shiny. One of my peeves with hoop earrings is the hinge sticking up in the front and this one doesn't show at all. I'm hoping that these will be the earrings she loves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent back
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2010

disappointed. didnt fit in ear well. sent back. not worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 8, 2010

I was quite surprised by the quality and size of these earrings, considering the price. They were a bit on the large side for me, but my daughter loved them. I personally can't comment on comfort, but they were very pretty, great size, good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister LOVES these!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 14, 2010

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister. She told me that she couldn't have picked a better pair of earrings for herself. They go with just about anything you can think of. She wears them all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2010

Got these earrings for my Grandmother for Christmas. Very cute but simple. Only problem was that it seemed to be a little bit of a struggle to open/close the clasp. Other than that, great jewelry for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NorthEast NY,VT Border,  Sep 17, 2009

These earrings were part of my first order from Overstock and I am quite pleased with the quality and workmanship of them. They were heavier than I had expected, which is a good thing as I expected something much lighter due to the great low price. I wear primarily gold tone jewelry but needed a silver pair to complete a look with a silver necklace etc. These earrings fit the other pieces perfectly! I received my order in timely fashion as well and I will be shopping at Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top