Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Believe
 from akron, ohio,  May 26, 2008

This ring is nice, but all the black in the lettering wore off in less than 2 weeks. I f there is a way to make the color permanent it would be a great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2013

Birthday gift from my husband I was looking for a ring that stated to believe and he found it. This ring is true to size and I wear it constantly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Temecula, Ca.,  Oct 4, 2012

Ring was exactly as described. Bought for my daughter and she wears it constantly. Love the ring, love the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site comparison was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing on ring seemed to run a little small, ring was a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Clinton, Ut.,  Oct 25, 2011

Happy with purchase. Granddaughter loved it. It was just what she wanted. Now she wants to get all her friends a ring, for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just about the same. I did think the ring would be heavier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Believe' Ring
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Aug 5, 2011

Ring is ok. The silver coloring appeared to be more like a metallic nail polish color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo on website looked nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Picture on line looked nicer than the actual ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple ring
 from New HAmpshire,  Jul 27, 2011

I didnt know my size so I held one of my rings up to the chart and the ring was actually to big but I just wear it on a different finger and it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size size chart was off a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring, came in a little velvet bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was what i was looking for
 from WI,  Jun 15, 2011

it was the ring i was looking for a simple inspirational band thats not too big and not too small, also very inexpensive

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? tes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Id,  Jun 11, 2011

This was a gift and she loved it and was so pleased

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 17, 2011

I really like this ring because it is plain and that's exactly what I wanted. and I needed some inspiration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Last
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2010

Cute shiny ring when it arrives - chipped embarassing ring w/in two weeks. Do not waste your money unless this is for occasional wear, does not stand up to daily wear at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Oakland, California,  Aug 19, 2010

I have purchased rings and other jewelery before and was not disappointed. I bought a sterling silver ring that is says believe in 3 languages. The ring looked the same as displayed on line and as always the quality is there. I would not only buy from Overstock again but usually I look their first. Because I know that I will find what I need with the price and quality that I want. I have told everyone I know to look at overstock for all their needs. Lala

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 25, 2010

The words are too small to read. The ring is thin and the finish is rough. I have several James Avery rings and perhaps this is why I was disappointed with this ring...dunno....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe Ring
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

The ring itself is just fine, however, if you are really wanting something to state BELIEVE, in 3 languages that will actually state in BLACK, just like it arirved and depicts in the picture, then this one is not for you. However what do you expect for the price! The words are inscribed in the silver ring, maybe no one else can read them, but I know they are there. Therefore, you get what you pay for, Just so you anyone else considering this particular ring knows....the black lettering wore off in less than one day. I wore it for the first time as soon as I recieved it and the next time I looked down the the black lettering was already fading. By the end of the day it was all gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different but pretty.
 from Maine,  Jun 4, 2010

The picture isn't a good representation of this ring. The band is a lot wider than the picture shows, but is surprisingly slim for the width of it. There is also two ridges on the inside of the ring, which isn't uncomfortable, just weird. Is it just mine? Whatever, no one is going to see the inside of my ring anyway. All in all, this ring is very beautiful and inspiring. I feel so elegant when I wear it. You can easily read the words, and is so comfy and surprisingly lightweight I sometimes forget it's on my finger. It's silver and black so it goes with any outfit. Of good quality and VERY good price. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about buying it to due so, and if you don't like it you can just send it back, right?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Mint Hill,NC,  Mar 9, 2010

This ring is great.I have had several good comments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Bayside, NY,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a very substantial ring for this price. It is also a bright silver; I've worn it for a couple of weeks every day and it's just as shiny. The black "Believe" has not faded at all. Impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellieve (it or not)
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2008

I have the Faith LOVE Hope ring, still able to read the text after months. I LOVE the ring. The BELIEVE ring, believe it or not, I do not believe had black text as illustrated. I will return this ring for what is illustrated. Would not recommend YET.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe Ring
 from Mountains,  Jun 22, 2008

Unfortunately this ring looks like plastic from a carnival... It tarnished the first time I wore it -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Jun 4, 2008

I thought the ring was nice. I would order again and recommend to a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top