Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from paducah ky,  May 3, 2013

Bracelets were great quality and service was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellwnt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

toogle is very skimpy and keep falling off my arm,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? for the prize it look good. very light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toggle Trouble
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2013

I like this bracelet but I'm in constant fear of losing it when I wear it and that jsut becomes frustrating and troublesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quaility but does not fasten securely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like 14 kt gold....
 from YORK COUNTY, MAINE,  Jan 9, 2013

This bracelet looks like 14kt gold. It is easy to wear, doesn't get in the way and looks great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy clasp falls right off
 from La Jolla, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

terrible do not waste your time, this was not what the picture showed and then flip the toggle over and it is so cheap and looks terrible on your hand if it happens to flip over which it does .......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not true to size false leading picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor the bracelet looks bulky and the toggle is too thin to keep it from slipping out then the flip side of the toggel is not the same as thefront a cheap tin looking cut out not a solid tube
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was sliver but that is about it, the toggle was too thin to keep the bracelet from falling off, luckily I was at home the first day I put it onand was able to find it so I could return it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit a larger wrist
 from Washington DC Metropolitan Area,  May 3, 2014

I returned this bracelet because it was not large enough for my wrist. I really wanted a sterling silver bead bracelet to coordinate with a bead necklace I bought. I settled for this bracelet as it seemed the best of my available choices. However, to close a toggle clasp their has to be extra room to thread the toggle all of the way through the circle. Had I been able to do so, I probably would have kept the bracelet. However, the construction of the bracelet and the clasp were lightweight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend... Quality Exceeded Expectations
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 27, 2013

This certainly exceeded my expectations. I've wanted the Tiffany Beaded Necklace and matching bracelet for the longest time and on a whim I was on Overstock purchasing other unrelated items, saw this, and purchased it- I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID!!!! I didn't set the expectations high because I'm not much of a fan of online jewelry (especially silver) purchases bUT this took away the yearning for the Tiffany bracelet. Wish I'd purchased 2 or 3 and matching necklace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2013

Even though the Sterling Silver a Bracelet was really nice the toggle bracelet comes out of the hole and I lost the bracelet. Very disappointed. I would buy another one but no toggle to close

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2013

Great looking bracelet. Very comfortable and easy to put on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bracelet!
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Beautifully highly polished and light weight!!! Wear it all the time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 8mm bead toggle bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

I really like the style, the actual texture, and the design. Very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very relative
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Alberta, Canada,  Nov 2, 2012

Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Not so light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it would be better quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet for the price.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased this to replace an stretchy sterling silver bracelet I had for many years and broke. I try to stay away for this type of toggle clasp because they tend to fall off and I am having that trouble with this bracelet. I now wear it with another bracelet and hook the two together so I don't lose this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reviews
 from Brampton. Ontario Canada,  Aug 21, 2012

Excellent product. Fast shipping and good communication

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 8mm Bead Toggle Bracelet
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jun 14, 2012

The only problem happens to be that the bracelet keeps falling off, to the point of I can't wear it! I have to either buy a 'guard' for it somewhere, or maybe take it to a jeweler to make the toggle ring smaller. It's unfortunate but it has to be altered to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bracelets were exactly what I was looking for. A stylish, yet classic look in real sterling silver. We're having a destination wedding and I wanted to get all my girlfriends making the trip something special. I actually have the same bracelet and I paid much for it. The price on the bracelets was awesome. I could have easily spent more on costume," in the moment" jewelry from a trendy store, etc but I when I saw these I knew they were a perfect wedding gift. Thanks Overstock!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality - Would Not Recommend
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Bracelet is as appears, but quality is awful. Everything from weight to flexibility does not match sterling silver products. Feels as if came from a gumball machine. I returned immediately and would not recommend. Iíve purchased other items from overstock and always been satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Westfield, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I loved this bracelet. It is easy to get on. You don't have to worry about it falling oft and the shine is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. It was exact in the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 8umm bead toggle bracelet
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 25, 2012

I have worn this bracelet many times since receiving it and it still looks good. IThe beads haven't tarnished. i have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet was exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2012

I absolutely love this bracelet. I rarely take it off. Fits well. Is fairly light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well/not too tight and I am a plus size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top