Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THESE EARRINGS ARE A STUNNER!
 from Pembroke Pines Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

These earrings are a keeper. They are big and you see them. I have a lot of really thick hair so I needed something that wouldn't get lost. They didn't. I will order another pair in the future just in case I lose one or both. For now, they're where they need to be. In my ear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. Had to tighten a bit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver diamond cut hoops
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jan 2, 2012

This was a gift for someone as a secret Santa, so I was more nervous if it wasn't what she wished for... But the description matched what she wanted & she absolutely loves it... So far she wears them everyday, that's how much she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely love the quality n the look of it ...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Whittier,CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This was a Birthday gift for my best friend who had complained about loving big hoops but were too heavy. These were just perfect for her, they were big enough for her liking and extremely light weight! I couldnt believe it. Plus they were beatiful! I woud highly reco. them!!!! She hasnt took them off since =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They had a little less sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 from Tacoma,WA,  Sep 22, 2011

Earrings were smaller than I hoped they would be...although reviews on most of the earrings I looked at said the same thing...so I was somewhat expecting that. They are fine...but I haven't worn them yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok...not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Somerville, OH,  Sep 27, 2012

I love these earrings. I read many Overstock reviews before ordering them, because in the past I'd wasted a lot of money (not at Overstock!) on large hoops with bad clasps that fell out and got lost.These earrings are perfect, though. They are pretty, shiny, large hoops with good clasps. They stay put. They've lasted through many wears. If you're looking for a pair of large sterling hoops, you can't go wrong with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from loganville, GA,  Jun 28, 2012

Just bought a second pair in case I lose one. Great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for me!
 from Atlanta,  Sep 13, 2011

Too big for me! Hard to judge size- Its my fault as I should have actually looked at a ruler!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to judge size- Its my fault as I should have actually looked at a ruler!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not look right
 from TORC, NM,  Aug 19, 2011

These earrings are advertised as diamond-cut, but they did not feel or look that way in person. I own many pairs of diamond-cut earrings and these do not look diamond-cut to me. Otherwise they would have been nice, just not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion trend for a reasonable price
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

Purchased these and saw hoop earrings at another website for about the same price...but decided to go with these, since they were sterling silver and not cheap steel that would rust quickly. I have spent $ on fashion name brand jewelry that's not even silver for around the same price or more and these definitely have out lasted them. So far so good, only have used them a few times, but love that they are super light weight on your ear lobe, so no worries of these earrings weighing it down and stretching out your hole.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get a pretty good idea size wise what the product is going to be, but not so much the detailing on the hoop itself...it's not a smooth polished texture like it had appeared in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not soft metal, but not sturdy as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Necessity
 from Maryland,  Jun 7, 2011

These earrings are a summer necessity and will go with everything. They are the accessory that makes a statement by itself. If you want the popular large sized-hoop, these earrings are for you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, just what I expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, these are large hoops
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from MI,  Feb 26, 2011

These earrings are nothing short of stunning! They are lightweight, well crafted, and of course beautiful! They are also large enough for women with long hair. Once again, I can say I'm extremely happy with Overstock and will continue most of my shopping adventures right here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jan 5, 2011

bought 2 pairs, 1 for daughter, 1 for daughter in law, both young 20's. They really loved them and they looked very nice, diamond cut made them catch the light nicely even with long hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pair
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

I cannot find a bad thing to say about this purchase. These hoops were exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect because they are large, yet not overbearing. They are extremely light, so you really don't feel them. And the design makes them stand out more than a typical pair of silver hoops. Overall, an excellent purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look at me...fabulous!
 from Chicago,  Apr 1, 2010

In these hottie earrings!! What's better than a bit of a tan, crisp white shirt, skinny fitted jeans, platform cage shoes and big, thin hoops??? Well, lots of things. But none this cheap. Get them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from AR,  Oct 26, 2009

Love them! They are cute and not heavy at all. They are good for dressing up or down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love these earrings, they go with anything!They are large enough to show through long hair and give a hint of sparkle with the cut but not too much. They are so well made and I can tell they are going to last a very long time.I was so happy I ordered more silver hoops in different styles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 23, 2009

I am 100% happy with this purchase. Good value and perfect size. They look more expensive and well-made than the gold ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 27, 2008

The earrings were wonderful! The friend that I gave them to, loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

These earrings are pretty, but lightweight. I kept them, but am not "wowed".

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great I like them very much
 from Peekskill, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

Love them they are just what I was looking for, I just hope the clasp is not like the one on the other earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected as shown on your website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top