Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from cleveland,  Sep 18, 2012

very nice. i wear this chain doubled up with my pendants. its thin enough to fit through most bails twice, but it is thick enough to wear long also. it is not very heavy, most popcorn chains arent, but for the price, a good deal. very smooth and does not catch my hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 18, 2012

The clasp was NOT a lobster clasp, but the cheap kind that you struggle with that leaves a huge notch/dent in your fingernail. The color is almost a "white" silver, and the chain is extremely fine with little weight/substance. It's okay, but I don't love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH thinner and lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive necklace at an inexpensive price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain.
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2012

I have been looking for a while for a nice silver chain and this one is fantastic! I could not be happier. The chain is well made, has a nice weigh, and looks beautiful with my hanging charms. I just love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

I like the look and feel of this item. I would recommend this shopping network to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babs
 from TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Very nice chain for the price. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Verynice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Allendale NJ,  Nov 12, 2012

Love the length! Perfect for the charm I had in mind. Would recomand it to all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 7, 2012

good luck finding sterling silver chain from Italy at this price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thankfully not a lobster clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Sep 1, 2012

This is a beautiful chain and much nicer than you would imagine for the price. It's much prettier than just an average link chain. I would definitely buy this brand again with confidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find!
 from Westport, CT,  Aug 3, 2012

It is not easy to find a long, good quality chain. This is the perfect size for pendants (thick enough but not TOO thick), although it looks good without one, too. I am very pleased with this pretty chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was not disappointed - it's always hard to tell with jewelry, but this was exactly as I expected - which is a GOOD thing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace!
 from st petersburg,  Feb 13, 2012

Lovely purchase for the money! A nice length for pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chain
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

Lovely chain, excellent look for the more substantial pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As noted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what my sister wanted!
 from Cape cod, Ma,  Jan 9, 2012

I have been looking for a long necklace for my sister and because I could not find this size anywhere, I decided to go online. I was a little nervous about the quality and that I would be disappointed with it, but it arrived on time and I am pleased to say both my sister and I were very happy with it. The search is over!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely, dainty and exquisite necklace
 from Willoughby, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

Very pleased. Could not find a better product if I had shopped in 15 different stores. The necklace is lovely and dainty-just what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from The west,  Nov 15, 2011

This was a very pretty chain. However, the color was more white than silver. I had to return it because it really didn't go with the pendants that wanted to put on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio SS Popcorn chain 36"
 from Deep South,  Sep 15, 2011

The chain was sturdy but dainty and beautiful. I had bought a 24" in the same style and I like to pair wear them together. Great product and price O.CO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought