Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Southern Maryland,  Nov 9, 2010

Lightweight. Not too big. Not too small. Got a pair for me and a pair for my daughter for Christmas! Super price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot smaller than I expected
 from Newark, Delaware,  Dec 31, 2008

they way they are pictured, the pair of earrings look bigger, but once shipped I noticed they were very small in size. Sort of like the size of a quater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Apr 29, 2016

These are a clean, simple hoop. They aren't heavy or light.Just weighty enough to know they're a quality hoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift from my husband
 Jan 2, 2016

Theses are thicker than pictured and clip in back needed tightening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you.
 Aug 7, 2015

Earrings were as expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver Hoops
 Jul 13, 2015

If you want a pair of everyday hoops these are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 May 14, 2015

cute, looks like play jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
global acount specialist
 May 11, 2015

very happy with purchase and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondevio sterling earring
 May 1, 2015

Love wear well recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selfie
 from Indianapolis In,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice price kinda hard it close them but practice makes perfect, I love them for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2014

This was a Christmas present for our daughter, she had lost a pair just like it, and was thrilled with this replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from east orland, Maine,  Jan 9, 2014

Very nice hoops, I would buy them again. The right size for most girls. Heavy enough to hold their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you tighten the clasp occasionally.
 from Charlottesville area, VA,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this earring set so much, when I lost one over the holidays (lots of bear hugs from friends I hadn't seen in a couple of years during a holiday party) I immediately came back to Overstock and re-ordered. This set has become my daily earring set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR PRICE
 from MYSTIC CT,  Mar 13, 2013

2ND PAIR....GREAT EVERYDAY EARRINGS...AS I STATED THEY ARE A LITTLE OVER AN INCH AND A QUARTER ACROSS...DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND PUSH THE TEETH CLOSER THAT THE ACTUAL POST SITS IN....EASY TO LOOSE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? SEE REVIEW
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings
 from Belllingham WA,  Jan 23, 2013

DO NOT PURCHASE! These are NOT Sterling Sliver Quality is terrible - Returning now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible!! These are NOT Sterling siilver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings for Everyday Wear
 from northwest indiana,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift, and our daughter now wears them often. They have a nice weight to them so they don't feel "cheap", and the size is perfect for everyday wear. I hope to buy another pair for myself sometime soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They have a nice amount of weight to them, so they don't feel "cheap".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth a flip
 from Gardendale, Al.,  Dec 25, 2012

would not buy again or reccommend thrm yo any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not any good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings
 from Alameda, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

Nice earrings. The quality is excellent. These sterling silver earrings have just the right bling. My Daughter really like these Medium size hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than shown on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, pretty, nice shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too plasticlike
 from UK,  Nov 16, 2012

I think the hoops are fake. The posts are probably sterling, but that's about it. They even sound like plastic when tapped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It lookslike the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute junk
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 14, 2012

The clasp on these earrings stopped working after one wearing. The metal was too soft to even hold the shape of the hoop. At the price, I wasn't expecting fine jewelry, but I did expect to be able to wear them more than once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Completely disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought