Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Southern Maryland,  Nov 9, 2010

Lightweight. Not too big. Not too small. Got a pair for me and a pair for my daughter for Christmas! Super price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot smaller than I expected
 from Newark, Delaware,  Dec 31, 2008

they way they are pictured, the pair of earrings look bigger, but once shipped I noticed they were very small in size. Sort of like the size of a quater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selfie
 from Indianapolis In,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice price kinda hard it close them but practice makes perfect, I love them for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2014

This was a Christmas present for our daughter, she had lost a pair just like it, and was thrilled with this replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from east orland, Maine,  Jan 9, 2014

Very nice hoops, I would buy them again. The right size for most girls. Heavy enough to hold their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you tighten the clasp occasionally.
 from Charlottesville area, VA,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this earring set so much, when I lost one over the holidays (lots of bear hugs from friends I hadn't seen in a couple of years during a holiday party) I immediately came back to Overstock and re-ordered. This set has become my daily earring set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR PRICE
 from MYSTIC CT,  Mar 13, 2013

2ND PAIR....GREAT EVERYDAY EARRINGS...AS I STATED THEY ARE A LITTLE OVER AN INCH AND A QUARTER ACROSS...DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND PUSH THE TEETH CLOSER THAT THE ACTUAL POST SITS IN....EASY TO LOOSE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? SEE REVIEW
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings
 from Belllingham WA,  Jan 23, 2013

DO NOT PURCHASE! These are NOT Sterling Sliver Quality is terrible - Returning now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible!! These are NOT Sterling siilver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings for Everyday Wear
 from northwest indiana,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift, and our daughter now wears them often. They have a nice weight to them so they don't feel "cheap", and the size is perfect for everyday wear. I hope to buy another pair for myself sometime soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They have a nice amount of weight to them, so they don't feel "cheap".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth a flip
 from Gardendale, Al.,  Dec 25, 2012

would not buy again or reccommend thrm yo any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not any good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings
 from Alameda, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

Nice earrings. The quality is excellent. These sterling silver earrings have just the right bling. My Daughter really like these Medium size hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than shown on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, pretty, nice shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too plasticlike
 from UK,  Nov 16, 2012

I think the hoops are fake. The posts are probably sterling, but that's about it. They even sound like plastic when tapped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It lookslike the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute junk
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 14, 2012

The clasp on these earrings stopped working after one wearing. The metal was too soft to even hold the shape of the hoop. At the price, I wasn't expecting fine jewelry, but I did expect to be able to wear them more than once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Completely disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great daily go-to earrings
 from Oakland CA,  Aug 7, 2012

These earrings are a great value, conservative size, and arrive just as depicted. Best of all, they are lightweight and can be worn daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found what I was looking for.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

II wanted a stylish yet uncomplicated pair of hoop earrings, and these are the perfect option for me. Although I love gemstones, some days less is more. The clasp is sturdy. And of course you can't beat the price point for precious metals these days. Well played Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These look better in hand than the item that was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit fragile
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

They are nice earrings, but the clasp in back never held well, it kept opening up on me, I tried tightening it, but it was always a problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? e
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clasps give out easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 35mm Hoop Earrings
 from Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2012

These earrings a very pretty, feminine and sturdy enough for every day use. The clasps hold well so far. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a very pretty pair of everyday silver hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected...
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

Earrings were not as expected. For some reason I thought they would be larger and thinner. I waited too long to return them so now I'm stuck with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 35MM hoop earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2012

For the PRICE you can't go wrong...Good product my daughter loves them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It did not arrive on time however I was pleased with the quality and overall appearance. My daughter in law is pleased and wearing them! The price was excellent and I would recommend these earrings to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought