Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but about the size of a quarter
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 2, 2011

Pretty but about the size of a quarter, So I was disappointed and don't wear much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from St. David Airizona,  Mar 21, 2011

You can't go wrong with these earrings, they are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond cut earrings
 from Arlington, TX,  Jun 27, 2011

These earrings are pretty and with the diamond cut, sure do catch the light. They look more expensive than they are and I always like that. So far, they have held up nicely. These are classic earrings with an elegant look but can dress up or down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes but was even better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s silver 35 mm hoop earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 21, 2011

The earrings are a good size and match a number of the chains so they can be worn as companion pieces to the chain with a pendant when there are no matching earrings. This was my main purpose for purchasing them..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to average pair of earrings
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased these earrings in silver over a year ago, so I think it's time I write an actual review. I still have and wear the earrings. I like the look of them, but they are more of a matte finish than what is shown in the picture. They are of good quality, but are much lighter than I thought they would be given their size. The lightness makes them seem cheap, but they are actually a well made pair of earrings and comfortable to wear. They have not tarnished or broken or given me any problems. They are an average or slightly above average pair of earrings. Well worth the price, but nothing to write home about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is more shiney than the actual earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but they earrings are lighter in weight than anticipated which makes them seem cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Midlothian, VA,  May 30, 2012

I ordered these for my daughter for Mother's Day. They were delivered to me very quickly and even included a nice jewelry bag for storage. The detail work on them is very nice. They are conservative enough for her to wear to her banking job, but also dressy enough to wear out at night to dinner. I would highly recommend them for something just a little different than your standard silver hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are the size of a quarter. It would be nice to have that information printed online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Kernersville, NC,  Jun 11, 2011

These are very comfortable. They shine and are a nice size for everyday wear. I find myself picking them out to wear all the time!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from Central Florida,  Mar 16, 2011

Very nice earrings. Ihave enjoyed wearing them very much and I would recommend them to my friends in fact I have done that already. The service was fast and was enjoying them as soon as I received them. A very nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Quality product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 23, 2013

Beautiful earring for a great price! They are just the right size and weight. They are not light and flimsy but has a good weight to them but doesn't drag your earlobe down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Color is Great
 from Orlando Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I love these earrings. They are just the right size to wear anywhere with anything. I also purchased other Rose Gold earrings and love them all. The Rose is not off color and looks and wears great. Would recommend them to anyone if you can still buy them. Great Quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get...and its a great size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great earrings for the price and the rose gold color. Rose Gold is hot and I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earings
 from York, South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased these as a Christmas gift, and was a little disappointed in them as I thought they were smaller than they actually are. But my friend who I purchased them for loves them, so all is good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the earrings look smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they were smaller than they were.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, they are very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cut earrings
 from Colorado,  Jan 16, 2013

They were bigger than I expected but very pretty (I don't do metric sizes so I wasn't sure). Fit great and are light to wear. I got the rose gold and they are marvelous. They can be dressed up or down for casual or dressy occassions. Great price, great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Titusville, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a Christmas gift. She was very pleased with the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from South Louisiana,  Dec 25, 2012

Very well priced; great design; quick delivery and my wife put them on Christmas morning as soon as she could.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 1, 2012

I tend to lose ear rings even though my ears are pierced., so these are my new dress-up ear rings They are beautiful and classic., so I do wish that they had a more secure clasp . if the little metal stick that latches into the "V" clasp were a little bit longer on this type of hoop, one of the little silicone stopper thingies could be used to secure it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 'every day' pals
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2012

I love jewelry, however not every outfit requires the 'crown jewels'. These earrings are good for basic, daily styles as well as upscale fashion. I wear these often. Cleaning and polishing them are quite simple, and they look amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected. Sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Jul 6, 2012

I like the diapmond cut, it adds a subtle difference from just a smooth earring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's the perfect pair of daily earrings!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 15, 2012

I have been looking for a pair of hoops that I can wear from day to day, and i think I've found it! Will

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than actual but is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new "go to" earrings
 from North carolina,  May 4, 2012

I love these earrings.....great quality and the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super earrings!!
 from Avondale, AZ,  May 3, 2012

Love the earrings-- very lightweight and I like the shimmer of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top