For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond cut hoop earrings
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2014

i bought this pair of earrings for my boss. She loves them. Beautiful earrings for the price. Perfect size for every day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop earrings
 from Orange, Tx,  Dec 3, 2013

Nice earrings, I do not want to write a review requiring 50 letters Thank you mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like sterling silver.
 from Pasadena, California,  Jul 13, 2013

I ordered these based upon the many 5* reviews. However, I was disappointed in how they looked on me. They did not give the appearance of sterling silver, but more of some imitation metal.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop-de-doo for these great hoop earrings!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

I really love these beautiful sterling silver diamond-cut hoop earrings! They are a perfect size! They are lightweight! They have a lovely shine! The earrings close easily and firmly! The cost was so reasonable! Need I say more? If you need a pair of earrings that go with everything and look great, you couldn't ask for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little hoops
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

I love these. They are small which is what I wanted. I like these for every day wear. The are so comfortable i can even sleep in them. This is rare. I almost always have to remove my earings to sleep. Very nice hoops and nice with a second hole diamond stud. Elegant yet casual enough for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2012

Purchased two different sets of silver earrings. Both were high quality and perfect size. The price was incredible for the high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality silver. although light weight, it is durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic hoops w/ a little bit of glam
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice, basic hoops with a touch of texture. I thought that they'd be much bigger, but that was probably my fault for not measuring w/ a ruler before I purchased. No worries, it gave me an excuse to by another pair of earrings!! :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems larger in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good. I dropped on in my driveway. it had to have been there for a couple of days, and it still looked just like the other. I assume we had rode over it at least a couple of times, as, it had been a busy weekend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these earrings as a last minute Christmas gift for a good friend who lives clear across the country from me. I was in a dilemma worrying whether they would arrive in time for Christmas. On line it stated they would but it was only a few days left so I gave it a shot along with another gift. I really didn't see how it was possible for delivery by Christmas. To my surprise my friend received both gifts in time for Christmas and absolutely loved the earrings. They were exactly the right size for her and the sterling silver was just beautiful she told me. I couldn't have been more pleased. Overstock.com really came through for me during the holidays. I was so amazed that these gifts did indeed arrive before Christmas, I don't know how they do it but I always am satisfied with my purchases when I buy from them. And if you have any questions or problems that might come up their customer service department is amazing. They handle it so quickly and treat you with such respect, it's actually a pleasure. Overall, your experience with Overstock.com will be amazing just like mine has been. Great selection of products, fantastic customer service department, super fast shipping, what more could you ask for? Over all I rate Overstock.com 5 stars hands down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was told they were exactly what I was expecting them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My earrings were everything I expected
 from North Carolina,  Oct 11, 2011

I have made several purchase from Overstock.com; I am pleased with all my purchases and the are shipped in a timely manner. I get great compliments about my purchases and I recommend Overstock to all my friends and family. "O" has a great selection and the prices are unbeatable. The quality of the merchandise is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 8, 2011

Earrings were exactly what I wanted and are the size I wanted for everyday wear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hoops
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

These hoops exceeded my expectations. The quality was even better then I imagined. They shine better then any others I have purchased in the past. I will definitely be buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and beautiful earrings
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2011

These earrings are very nice and I'm so glad I bought them. The subtle design and thickness makes them unique, but they are classic enough to go with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from lexington, ky,  Mar 11, 2011

The earrings are a larger size than I would like. However, the price is nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice on Ears
 from Irving, Tx,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased this pair of earrings for my young daughter as a gift. She doesn't care to wear earrings however she loves this pair of sterling silver earrings. The earrings are not too big or too small nor are they heavy on the earlobe. I would recommend for use on a casual day or a night out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Alta, CA,  Oct 29, 2009

I first purchased the 35 mm and loved them so much, I then ordered the 25 mm. Excellent quality and value. Dress up or everyday earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Size
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Oct 3, 2008

I've been looking for 2.5 cm hoop earrings for quite a while but had trouble finding them in the right length. These are just right...not long and not short, they are about 1.5 inches, maybe a bit shorter. I thought the diamond cut might be too dressy to wear everyday, but these are fine for daytime, at home, to the doctor's office and anytime. The reason I chose a 4 vs. a 5 for the value, is I used to buy hoops from a wholesale site for under $5.00/pair but they no longer carry them. I'm happy with the quality and always like the snap downs, so much easier than any others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top