Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond cut hoop earrings
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2014

i bought this pair of earrings for my boss. She loves them. Beautiful earrings for the price. Perfect size for every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop-de-doo for these great hoop earrings!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

I really love these beautiful sterling silver diamond-cut hoop earrings! They are a perfect size! They are lightweight! They have a lovely shine! The earrings close easily and firmly! The cost was so reasonable! Need I say more? If you need a pair of earrings that go with everything and look great, you couldn't ask for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little hoops
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

I love these. They are small which is what I wanted. I like these for every day wear. The are so comfortable i can even sleep in them. This is rare. I almost always have to remove my earings to sleep. Very nice hoops and nice with a second hole diamond stud. Elegant yet casual enough for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic hoops w/ a little bit of glam
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice, basic hoops with a touch of texture. I thought that they'd be much bigger, but that was probably my fault for not measuring w/ a ruler before I purchased. No worries, it gave me an excuse to by another pair of earrings!! :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems larger in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good. I dropped on in my driveway. it had to have been there for a couple of days, and it still looked just like the other. I assume we had rode over it at least a couple of times, as, it had been a busy weekend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My earrings were everything I expected
 from North Carolina,  Oct 11, 2011

I have made several purchase from Overstock.com; I am pleased with all my purchases and the are shipped in a timely manner. I get great compliments about my purchases and I recommend Overstock to all my friends and family. "O" has a great selection and the prices are unbeatable. The quality of the merchandise is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hoops
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

These hoops exceeded my expectations. The quality was even better then I imagined. They shine better then any others I have purchased in the past. I will definitely be buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and beautiful earrings
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2011

These earrings are very nice and I'm so glad I bought them. The subtle design and thickness makes them unique, but they are classic enough to go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice on Ears
 from Irving, Tx,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased this pair of earrings for my young daughter as a gift. She doesn't care to wear earrings however she loves this pair of sterling silver earrings. The earrings are not too big or too small nor are they heavy on the earlobe. I would recommend for use on a casual day or a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Alta, CA,  Oct 29, 2009

I first purchased the 35 mm and loved them so much, I then ordered the 25 mm. Excellent quality and value. Dress up or everyday earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Jun 2, 2016

I gave to my mother as a gift. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties...
 Mar 2, 2016

Love the look of the earrings! Shipment was fast, and earrings look better than pictured to me. Ordered them for my 3yr old, but are much bigger than I thought they would be for her, so I'll keep them for myself. Just hoping they don't tarnish fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 6, 2016

Heavy than expected, but love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jan 20, 2016

After a new dress code unfolded at my work I wanted a pair of "legal" earrings to wear daily. These are the perfect size-pretty detail, light and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sized Hoops!
 Dec 23, 2014

Just the size I wanted! Really nice....hope they hold up for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect earrings
 from orlando fla,  Oct 30, 2014

very very happy with these earrings would let everyone know if you want a nice pair of earrings that are not two big these are the ones for you . you would love them a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop earrings
 from Orange, Tx,  Dec 3, 2013

Nice earrings, I do not want to write a review requiring 50 letters Thank you mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like sterling silver.
 from Pasadena, California,  Jul 13, 2013

I ordered these based upon the many 5* reviews. However, I was disappointed in how they looked on me. They did not give the appearance of sterling silver, but more of some imitation metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2012

Purchased two different sets of silver earrings. Both were high quality and perfect size. The price was incredible for the high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality silver. although light weight, it is durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these earrings as a last minute Christmas gift for a good friend who lives clear across the country from me. I was in a dilemma worrying whether they would arrive in time for Christmas. On line it stated they would but it was only a few days left so I gave it a shot along with another gift. I really didn't see how it was possible for delivery by Christmas. To my surprise my friend received both gifts in time for Christmas and absolutely loved the earrings. They were exactly the right size for her and the sterling silver was just beautiful she told me. I couldn't have been more pleased. Overstock.com really came through for me during the holidays. I was so amazed that these gifts did indeed arrive before Christmas, I don't know how they do it but I always am satisfied with my purchases when I buy from them. And if you have any questions or problems that might come up their customer service department is amazing. They handle it so quickly and treat you with such respect, it's actually a pleasure. Overall, your experience with Overstock.com will be amazing just like mine has been. Great selection of products, fantastic customer service department, super fast shipping, what more could you ask for? Over all I rate Overstock.com 5 stars hands down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was told they were exactly what I was expecting them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 8, 2011

Earrings were exactly what I wanted and are the size I wanted for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought