Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with this necklace it is beautiful. It sparkles and shines and looks like it costs more than what it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chain was just what I was looking for. Not too heavy and not too light weight. I took it to my jeweler and had him put two links in so I have 3 length options. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2014

I needed a 24" Chain for a necklace I bought because the 18" that came with it was too small. My wife loves the new chain and it fits her perfectly. Now she can proudly display her Tahitian pearl on a chain that fits her. Thanks for having that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 3, 2013

Love this chain. Keep in mind that it does not come with a box. But it is well worth the price. The end clasp is a little on the larger size, and my pendant that I wanted to hang on it won't fit over it, but that's ok. I'll find another chain for that. This chain is beautiful and the perfect length. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2013

I love this piece--I wear it every day. It's lovely, light and looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!!!
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Mar 14, 2013

Was surprised for the price how nice this chain is. Very shiny and strong to hold charms or a nice medallion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears more like a rope chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not cheap looking, shiny and think
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace 24 inch
 from barb.. phila., pa.,  Dec 28, 2012

Very nice necklace... Lovely to wear...!lbeautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!!
 from Gillespie, Illinois,  Oct 28, 2012

I was wanting a sterling silver chain to wear to work every day and this one is perfect. I will definately buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and delicate, very classy looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Milwaukie OR,  Oct 6, 2012

Good quality. .I wear it all the time..looks good even w/o a charm or such on it...yep. Worth buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine chain
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 24, 2012

A very fine chain (1mm) but good looking. I really needed a heavier weight but the description is correct. Will use for a different pendant but am pleased with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly & pretty
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

Very pretty chain for a great price! Looks very pretty on, it catches your eye. It's hard to tell from the image how thick it is, but it is not too thin. It's just right. Happy I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Sacto,  May 12, 2012

I needed two silver chains that would fit existing pendants. This one fit the clasp perfectly and the qulaity and detail is very good and shows that sparkle realy well. As good or better than I expected. I was really really pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. The details are very chiseled and really get the sparkle to shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chain for my pendants!
 from Plymouth, MN,  Feb 4, 2012

This chain was perfect and very pretty. It works well with all my silver pendants and the price was incredible!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was happy with my choice
 from new york,  Jan 26, 2012

For the price I think this chain is very nice. I was afraid the chain would be weak but that is not the case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If just gotten the chain but so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Strong Chain!
 from Wood-Ridge, NJ,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this necklace as a replacement for one I'd had with a pendant. I wanted something longer and stronger and I sure picked it! This is a beautiful necklace. I have received many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect length!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A versitile chain necklace.
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2012

This chain looks good alone, or worn as a necklace with a pendant on it. I have worn it both ways and like the looks of it, no matter which way I wear it. It can be worn as a day chain with work clothes, or in the evenings with dress clothes. Very versatile!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was a nice well-made product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from Eureka, Ca,  Jan 10, 2012

I figured it would have more substance since it was a "mens" necklace. The length is fine, but it is very thin... I got it to replace my BF's broken one, and when I opened it, I realized (by comparison) how slight this necklace really is. He said he liked it and would wear it-so I didn't return it, but I feel bad because it is literally 3x thinner than his 1st. But for the price- I think the quality is good- but probably more suited for a woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALWAYS PLEASED WITH WHAT I PURCHASE FROM 'O'
 from GLENVIEW, IL,  Nov 25, 2011

I'VE ORDERED SILVER CHAINS IN THE PAST AND I AM ALWAY PLEASED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FINE, AS I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
23 inches is not 24 as advertised
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2011

My objection to this item is the size. It was advertised as 24 inches but even with clasp it just barely measures 23 inches. I am very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? while the chain was as advertised the size (I measured it) was not 24 inches it was 23 which makes a difference for what I needed it for
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought