Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for myself to replace broken necklaces and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed nicer chains to go with some necklaces I had ordered from another discount site. These were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace is wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to wear on a daily basis. It is perfect as it is sterling silver, I never worry about it tarnishing. The length is my favorite. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 21, 2015

It was a beautiful silver chain, went perfectly with my pendant. Very nice quality and received it sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I really love this little necklace. It has a good, smooth feel and is comfortable to wear. It has remained bright and clean looking in spite of frequent wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

Made an excellent gift used it to make an item I purchased longer than the small chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jester519
 Apr 4, 2015

Love it! Can be worn plain or with a favorite charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamrand1016
 Mar 24, 2015

This was just what I was looking for. 24 inch is just the right length and it is strong enough to hold any gem I attach to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chain!
 Mar 17, 2015

I had bought a diamond drop and the chain was very delicate, I accidentally broke it so I knew I needed something stronger. This chain was perfect! Looks delicate but is strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Feb 28, 2015

I only wore this for about a week and it broke. Cannot get it repaired. Very unhappy with this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 10, 2015

Long enough to look great. Wonderful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Feb 6, 2015

broke after several months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a silver necklace for various pendants and this was the perfect length, color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered one these awhile back for myself. Loved it so ordered the exact one for my sister. I ordered 24inch but when measured the chain is only 22 inches. This was fine though. Still long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
austin
 Jan 15, 2015

I was not disappointed ....beautiful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent purchase I am very pleased! Just what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 Jan 7, 2015

This was prettier in person. I wear it every day. Clasp is secure and the chain is sturdy but looks delicate. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - a bit long
 from DC,  Dec 10, 2014

Great necklace - a bit on the long side, but good quality and nice in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price, as expected
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

NIce chain. Serves it's purpose. Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought