Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great - a bit long
 from DC,  Dec 10, 2014

Great necklace - a bit on the long side, but good quality and nice in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price, as expected
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

NIce chain. Serves it's purpose. Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This si exactly what i was looking for. long delicate (although not too delicate) chain. can take on and off over yur head without opening clasp. great quality- very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Stewart, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift very pretty. Was just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box chain
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

when I recieved the box chain I was very pleased with it. Iread a reveiw and they said it was dull not shiney. I have to disagree. my necklace was beautiful and just the right size. I give it two thumbs up. thanks guys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 6, 2014

Great quality and it just sparkles in the light very impressive and a great price for the quality of gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 30, 2014

Better than expected. Would purchase again. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

It is OK for the money I payed. Delivery was on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio sterling necklace
 from IL,  Mar 13, 2014

I needed a necklace to hold a pendent and the 24 inch is the perfect length . It does not knot at all which is good. I received the necklace is good time when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, good quality chain
 from Slidell, LA,  Mar 8, 2014

Definately one of the best chains I bought. Very pretty, and looks great with anything. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from USA,  Feb 27, 2014

Excellent value.............................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondevio sterling silver necklace
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

The necklace is very delicate, and would probably break if you put a pendant on the chain. Very narrow, did not look like the photo. The silver was ok, but not what I was looking for. It was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Warner Robins GA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this product to replace chain that came with pendant I bought from Overstock. It goes perfectly with the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this chain very much and wear it most days with other necklaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chain
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

I like to put my chains over my head, so I always order a 24" chain. For it's width, it is quite strong. However, it is a delicate chain. It will hold a small to medium pendant. I also ordered the goldfish and the dragonfly family, both of which are perfect on this chain. The cawi pendants require a stronger chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chain
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Aug 14, 2013

Just what l was looking for. Nothing expensive, but nice. Looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chain for my man's cross.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap and small
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

Getting discouraged about continuing to order, products are not accurately described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chain for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2013

I was looking for a delicate looking chain to go with a pendant I had just purchased and this was exactly what I was looking for. It is delicate but I have worn it often and it has held up extremely well and has not gotten dull looking despite wearing it frequently in the recent hot and humid weather as my other sterling silver chain has. Extremely worth purchasing for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain
 from WA,  May 25, 2013

Overstock always comes through, when you need a chain for a pendant. The price is always the best, and quality is great. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from Salem, MA,  Apr 19, 2013

I needed a replacement chain for a charm. This does the trick, it is a bit on the small size in the links and I question its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought