Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chain, perfect length
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

I was in need of a longer chain for a specific pendant and this length was perfect. It was very helful to have an inset photo supplied to view the detail of the chain. I am not familiar with all the names of styles. The clasp was easy to work and that's not always the case with some chains. Very happy with product and transaction.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the inset detail photo was very helpful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it measured 24" as described
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Colorado,  Jul 4, 2011

Have always loved these chains and the 1s i purchased from you are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Silver Chain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality. It is just what I needed. It is long enough for me. I don't like anything too close to my neck. I'm now thinking of ordering a 20" to wear together. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly 24"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 31, 2011

It wasn't very shiny, The chain is most definitely NOT high quality and it kinda looked a lil tarnished. I bought a necklace for my neice for Christmas and the chain ended up being way to short. I bought this chain to replace the short one as it's the same style and supposedly also sterling silver lol. What mattered most to me was the length so I am sorta satisfied considering her age and it's quality if she breaks it I will not be that upset.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The length was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this Italian box chain necklace to go with a silver pendant that had an "iffy" chain. The price was great, O.com's service is great, but this chain is beautiful. It is light, but sturdy, with no worrisome kinks. If you are looking for a beautiful box chain necklace, look no further. You won't go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modevio Sterling Silver 24 inch italian Box Chain
 from Kissimmee Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

This is A great necklace for any occasion you can add a charm and change as often as you desire, to go with any wardrobe you have and get the most out of your money especially in today's economy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image portrade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's perfectly reasonable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I recieved this necklace a month ago, It's exactly what I expected good quality I am satisfied....So Far I have no problems with this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

A great chain for the price. Would definitely buy others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely silver chain
 from West Belmar,NJ,  Jul 25, 2011

This is Just what I wanted as I like long chains.Very pretty and seems durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered one these awhile back for myself. Loved it so ordered the exact one for my sister. I ordered 24inch but when measured the chain is only 22 inches. This was fine though. Still long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
austin
 Jan 15, 2015

I was not disappointed ....beautiful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent purchase I am very pleased! Just what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 Jan 7, 2015

This was prettier in person. I wear it every day. Clasp is secure and the chain is sturdy but looks delicate. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - a bit long
 from DC,  Dec 10, 2014

Great necklace - a bit on the long side, but good quality and nice in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price, as expected
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

NIce chain. Serves it's purpose. Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This si exactly what i was looking for. long delicate (although not too delicate) chain. can take on and off over yur head without opening clasp. great quality- very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Stewart, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift very pretty. Was just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box chain
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

when I recieved the box chain I was very pleased with it. Iread a reveiw and they said it was dull not shiney. I have to disagree. my necklace was beautiful and just the right size. I give it two thumbs up. thanks guys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 6, 2014

Great quality and it just sparkles in the light very impressive and a great price for the quality of gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 30, 2014

Better than expected. Would purchase again. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

It is OK for the money I payed. Delivery was on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought