Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chain, perfect length
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

I was in need of a longer chain for a specific pendant and this length was perfect. It was very helful to have an inset photo supplied to view the detail of the chain. I am not familiar with all the names of styles. The clasp was easy to work and that's not always the case with some chains. Very happy with product and transaction.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the inset detail photo was very helpful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it measured 24" as described
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Colorado,  Jul 4, 2011

Have always loved these chains and the 1s i purchased from you are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 31, 2011

It wasn't very shiny, The chain is most definitely NOT high quality and it kinda looked a lil tarnished. I bought a necklace for my neice for Christmas and the chain ended up being way to short. I bought this chain to replace the short one as it's the same style and supposedly also sterling silver lol. What mattered most to me was the length so I am sorta satisfied considering her age and it's quality if she breaks it I will not be that upset.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The length was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Silver Chain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality. It is just what I needed. It is long enough for me. I don't like anything too close to my neck. I'm now thinking of ordering a 20" to wear together. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly 24"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this Italian box chain necklace to go with a silver pendant that had an "iffy" chain. The price was great, O.com's service is great, but this chain is beautiful. It is light, but sturdy, with no worrisome kinks. If you are looking for a beautiful box chain necklace, look no further. You won't go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't put anything heavy on it.
 Dec 28, 2015

A little on the thin side but it is a nice chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modevio Sterling Silver 24 inch italian Box Chain
 from Kissimmee Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

This is A great necklace for any occasion you can add a charm and change as often as you desire, to go with any wardrobe you have and get the most out of your money especially in today's economy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image portrade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's perfectly reasonable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I recieved this necklace a month ago, It's exactly what I expected good quality I am satisfied....So Far I have no problems with this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

A great chain for the price. Would definitely buy others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely silver chain
 from West Belmar,NJ,  Jul 25, 2011

This is Just what I wanted as I like long chains.Very pretty and seems durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong
 Feb 4, 2016

Months and months of a baby pulling on it and hanging on it before it finally gave way. Liked it so much I ordered another and one for my aunt. Highly recommend. Fantastic for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 Jan 30, 2016

It was just beautiful looks so nice on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melodee
 Jan 13, 2016

The 24" length is perfect for attaching pendants and the box chain is very sturdy. I love all the sterling jewelry I have purchased at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never used your product! I got a dozen chains
 Jan 5, 2016

I got a dozen chains from ISREAL, why do I want/need yours?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondeveio chain
 Jan 4, 2016

I thought the chain would be a lot stronger, but I am unsatisfied with the two chains that I ordered. At least I ordered one of the chains, but do not know why I was sent and charged for two. The chain is so skinny that I do not think that you can hang anything on it. It will easily break under any weight. Sorry, but I am still unhappy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Dec 27, 2015

Good quality, the length is perfect. It's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get an idea really
 Dec 17, 2015

I've stopped ordering jewelry online. This chain was tiny and delicate... Not what I wanted at all. Hard to judge this type of jewelry based on the picture provided. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 Dec 16, 2015

I would definitely recommend this chain. It replaced the broken one I had perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Dec 9, 2015

My daughter loves this!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful chain looks great alongside my 14Kt white gold 18in chain. The price was incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Z
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice snake chin but lighter than I thought it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought