Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chain, perfect length
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

I was in need of a longer chain for a specific pendant and this length was perfect. It was very helful to have an inset photo supplied to view the detail of the chain. I am not familiar with all the names of styles. The clasp was easy to work and that's not always the case with some chains. Very happy with product and transaction.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the inset detail photo was very helpful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it measured 24" as described
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly as promised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Colorado,  Jul 4, 2011

Have always loved these chains and the 1s i purchased from you are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Silver Chain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality. It is just what I needed. It is long enough for me. I don't like anything too close to my neck. I'm now thinking of ordering a 20" to wear together. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly 24"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 31, 2011

It wasn't very shiny, The chain is most definitely NOT high quality and it kinda looked a lil tarnished. I bought a necklace for my neice for Christmas and the chain ended up being way to short. I bought this chain to replace the short one as it's the same style and supposedly also sterling silver lol. What mattered most to me was the length so I am sorta satisfied considering her age and it's quality if she breaks it I will not be that upset.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The length was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this Italian box chain necklace to go with a silver pendant that had an "iffy" chain. The price was great, O.com's service is great, but this chain is beautiful. It is light, but sturdy, with no worrisome kinks. If you are looking for a beautiful box chain necklace, look no further. You won't go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modevio Sterling Silver 24 inch italian Box Chain
 from Kissimmee Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

This is A great necklace for any occasion you can add a charm and change as often as you desire, to go with any wardrobe you have and get the most out of your money especially in today's economy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image portrade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's perfectly reasonable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I recieved this necklace a month ago, It's exactly what I expected good quality I am satisfied....So Far I have no problems with this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

A great chain for the price. Would definitely buy others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely silver chain
 from West Belmar,NJ,  Jul 25, 2011

This is Just what I wanted as I like long chains.Very pretty and seems durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price, as expected
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

NIce chain. Serves it's purpose. Reasonably priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This si exactly what i was looking for. long delicate (although not too delicate) chain. can take on and off over yur head without opening clasp. great quality- very happy with purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Stewart, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift very pretty. Was just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box chain
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

when I recieved the box chain I was very pleased with it. Iread a reveiw and they said it was dull not shiney. I have to disagree. my necklace was beautiful and just the right size. I give it two thumbs up. thanks guys

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 6, 2014

Great quality and it just sparkles in the light very impressive and a great price for the quality of gold

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 30, 2014

Better than expected. Would purchase again. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

It is OK for the money I payed. Delivery was on time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio sterling necklace
 from IL,  Mar 13, 2014

I needed a necklace to hold a pendent and the 24 inch is the perfect length . It does not knot at all which is good. I received the necklace is good time when I ordered it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, good quality chain
 from Slidell, LA,  Mar 8, 2014

Definately one of the best chains I bought. Very pretty, and looks great with anything. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from USA,  Feb 27, 2014

Excellent value.............................................................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondevio sterling silver necklace
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

The necklace is very delicate, and would probably break if you put a pendant on the chain. Very narrow, did not look like the photo. The silver was ok, but not what I was looking for. It was returned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Warner Robins GA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this product to replace chain that came with pendant I bought from Overstock. It goes perfectly with the pendant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top