Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chain, perfect length
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

I was in need of a longer chain for a specific pendant and this length was perfect. It was very helful to have an inset photo supplied to view the detail of the chain. I am not familiar with all the names of styles. The clasp was easy to work and that's not always the case with some chains. Very happy with product and transaction.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the inset detail photo was very helpful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it measured 24" as described
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Colorado,  Jul 4, 2011

Have always loved these chains and the 1s i purchased from you are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 31, 2011

It wasn't very shiny, The chain is most definitely NOT high quality and it kinda looked a lil tarnished. I bought a necklace for my neice for Christmas and the chain ended up being way to short. I bought this chain to replace the short one as it's the same style and supposedly also sterling silver lol. What mattered most to me was the length so I am sorta satisfied considering her age and it's quality if she breaks it I will not be that upset.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The length was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Silver Chain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality. It is just what I needed. It is long enough for me. I don't like anything too close to my neck. I'm now thinking of ordering a 20" to wear together. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly 24"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this Italian box chain necklace to go with a silver pendant that had an "iffy" chain. The price was great, O.com's service is great, but this chain is beautiful. It is light, but sturdy, with no worrisome kinks. If you are looking for a beautiful box chain necklace, look no further. You won't go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modevio Sterling Silver 24 inch italian Box Chain
 from Kissimmee Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

This is A great necklace for any occasion you can add a charm and change as often as you desire, to go with any wardrobe you have and get the most out of your money especially in today's economy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image portrade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's perfectly reasonable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I recieved this necklace a month ago, It's exactly what I expected good quality I am satisfied....So Far I have no problems with this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

A great chain for the price. Would definitely buy others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely silver chain
 from West Belmar,NJ,  Jul 25, 2011

This is Just what I wanted as I like long chains.Very pretty and seems durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 15, 2015

Longer than I thought it would be, but works for what I needed it for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 May 28, 2015

Had a pretty Valentine's day pendant with a chain that just looked too short. Replace it with this chain. Exceptionally pleased. Really improved the look and versatility of the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 May 27, 2015

Worth the price. Satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome price beautiful chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for myself to replace broken necklaces and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed nicer chains to go with some necklaces I had ordered from another discount site. These were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace is wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to wear on a daily basis. It is perfect as it is sterling silver, I never worry about it tarnishing. The length is my favorite. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 21, 2015

It was a beautiful silver chain, went perfectly with my pendant. Very nice quality and received it sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I really love this little necklace. It has a good, smooth feel and is comfortable to wear. It has remained bright and clean looking in spite of frequent wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

Made an excellent gift used it to make an item I purchased longer than the small chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jester519
 Apr 4, 2015

Love it! Can be worn plain or with a favorite charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought