Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clasp too big, but chain is beautiful.
 from Auburn, Maine,  Jul 22, 2011

This chain was sent to me to replace a chain on a pendant I had purchased whose clasp was not working well. I loved the chain, and I'm sure it would have looked beautiful with the pendant, but the clasp on the chain would not fit through the link on the pendant. I didn't have the heart to contact Overstock again, as they had been so helpful, and tried so dililgently to assist me. I do love the chain, and will try to find a pendant that will fit on it. In the meantime, I will need to purchase another chain for the original pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bail is too big to fit through ANY of my charms. I should have listened to the other reviewers. I thought "my charms are large, it will fit!" but it won't. This is useless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a truly gorgeous necklace and yet very inexpensive. It is very lightweight-can barely feel it is on. I have problems with many necklaces being irritating to my neck or they turn dark==so far so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2012

I haven't t take off this chain since I bought it! It's very shinny! You will definitively love i!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Central Falls, RI,  May 25, 2012

Delicate chain for younger children, but very very pretty, fit my pendant beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful like the pic, but it is dainty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very pretty chain, I love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from ga,  Feb 7, 2012

Very satisfied with this chain. Bought for a pendant I received for Christmas. Just the right length and the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from boston, ma,  Feb 7, 2012

It looks great with what I wanted to use it with it complimented it very nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from ca,  Oct 8, 2011

This necklace is beautiful, my only problem is i ordered a 18 inch chain, and they sent me a 16 inch chain. For the money they charge to return the item, i might as well keep it. Would be 5 stars if if was the right length..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, way off!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace.
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I had been wanting a necklace similar to this since I saw it in a jewelry store in Las Vegas. Very delicate, very beautiful. It was a wonderful surprise to receive this necklace at Christmas. LOVE IT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The clasp is to large for my pendant.
 from Chicago, Illinoins 60620,  Jun 6, 2013

I need a smaller or a round end on both sides that will slide through my pedant. My pedant is slotted on both sides.Will be looking for another silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great. Just will not fit .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice bit of bling
 from florida,  Apr 19, 2013

Gave it to my Daughter for a pendant she had...she loves it. has a bit of bling to it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver necklace
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Love the piece. It is so much prettier I person. Hard to tell exactly how links are, but if you are looking for a slightly different but really pretty chain this is it. I wear it with a pendants also got here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really hard to see the detail. Or shine in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome well worth cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain was only 17 1/2 inches.
 from ladysmith, wi,  Nov 29, 2011

i was very unhappy when the chain arrived and it was not 18 inches like it was listed in the description. i cant even wear it as it is too short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was to small. i cant even wear it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The metal smells...
 from San Francisco, California,  Oct 12, 2011

Initially I was disappointed because the length seemed shorter than expected and the metal was so shiny it looked fake. Then I noticed the smell. A strange, skunk-like smell coming from the metal. I tried wearing it for a day or two but it made my skin start to smell. I cannot wear this anymore. Good thing it was dirt-cheap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed shorter than 18"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio SS 18" Italian Singapore Chain
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchaed this chain to be worn with a pendant, it compliments the pendant beautiful! I'm considering purchasing another. Great Value!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match! Actually more beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top