Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clasp too big, but chain is beautiful.
 from Auburn, Maine,  Jul 22, 2011

This chain was sent to me to replace a chain on a pendant I had purchased whose clasp was not working well. I loved the chain, and I'm sure it would have looked beautiful with the pendant, but the clasp on the chain would not fit through the link on the pendant. I didn't have the heart to contact Overstock again, as they had been so helpful, and tried so dililgently to assist me. I do love the chain, and will try to find a pendant that will fit on it. In the meantime, I will need to purchase another chain for the original pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bail is too big to fit through ANY of my charms. I should have listened to the other reviewers. I thought "my charms are large, it will fit!" but it won't. This is useless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a truly gorgeous necklace and yet very inexpensive. It is very lightweight-can barely feel it is on. I have problems with many necklaces being irritating to my neck or they turn dark==so far so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2012

I haven't t take off this chain since I bought it! It's very shinny! You will definitively love i!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Central Falls, RI,  May 25, 2012

Delicate chain for younger children, but very very pretty, fit my pendant beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful like the pic, but it is dainty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very pretty chain, I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from ga,  Feb 7, 2012

Very satisfied with this chain. Bought for a pendant I received for Christmas. Just the right length and the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from boston, ma,  Feb 7, 2012

It looks great with what I wanted to use it with it complimented it very nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from ca,  Oct 8, 2011

This necklace is beautiful, my only problem is i ordered a 18 inch chain, and they sent me a 16 inch chain. For the money they charge to return the item, i might as well keep it. Would be 5 stars if if was the right length..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, way off!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 8, 2015

Slightly thinner than expected, but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace.
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I had been wanting a necklace similar to this since I saw it in a jewelry store in Las Vegas. Very delicate, very beautiful. It was a wonderful surprise to receive this necklace at Christmas. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The clasp is to large for my pendant.
 from Chicago, Illinoins 60620,  Jun 6, 2013

I need a smaller or a round end on both sides that will slide through my pedant. My pedant is slotted on both sides.Will be looking for another silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great. Just will not fit .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice bit of bling
 from florida,  Apr 19, 2013

Gave it to my Daughter for a pendant she had...she loves it. has a bit of bling to it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver necklace
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Love the piece. It is so much prettier I person. Hard to tell exactly how links are, but if you are looking for a slightly different but really pretty chain this is it. I wear it with a pendants also got here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really hard to see the detail. Or shine in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome well worth cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain was only 17 1/2 inches.
 from ladysmith, wi,  Nov 29, 2011

i was very unhappy when the chain arrived and it was not 18 inches like it was listed in the description. i cant even wear it as it is too short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was to small. i cant even wear it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The metal smells...
 from San Francisco, California,  Oct 12, 2011

Initially I was disappointed because the length seemed shorter than expected and the metal was so shiny it looked fake. Then I noticed the smell. A strange, skunk-like smell coming from the metal. I tried wearing it for a day or two but it made my skin start to smell. I cannot wear this anymore. Good thing it was dirt-cheap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed shorter than 18"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio SS 18" Italian Singapore Chain
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchaed this chain to be worn with a pendant, it compliments the pendant beautiful! I'm considering purchasing another. Great Value!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match! Actually more beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought