Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect replacement
 from ca,  Mar 23, 2013

I wear my pendant constantly and my old chain had finally broken. This chain is sturdy, doesn't kink, and keeps it shine. I especially like the clap because you have to slightly twist the angle of the link to fit it into the clap, making it less likely for it to accidentally unclasp

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chains
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 4, 2013

This is a very pretty chain. White gold is so expensive and most that come with pendants are super fine. This is a sturdy & beautiful silver chain & goes well with my white gold pendants. I also purchased the snake chain and the box chain all together. Love them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice jewelry
 from GA,  Jan 1, 2013

Love this necklace especially for the price. Clasp is very tiny and will have to replace it but I am still pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke first week
 from Foresthill, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I was very excited about this chain. It is sparkly and beautiful. I was disappointed when it broke unexpectantly. I was wearing it and felt it fall down my neck. The chain let loose where it attached to the clasp. Beacause it was inexpensive, it is not worth the effort to return it. Too bad, because it is so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain/necklace
 from Kernersville, NC,  Nov 25, 2012

Nice chain, delicate but sturdy. Definitely worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chain is finer than anticipated but it looks lovely on me so I decided to keep it. The only complaint I have is quite SLOW delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked thicker on the image than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I could not remember seeing the thickness sizing but the length sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and substantial
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2012

I love it and am about to buy another longer one. What would I do without Overstock.com?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Popcorn Chain Necklace
 from Statesville, NC,  Jul 30, 2012

I love this necklace!!! It looks better in person and because its texture and boldness this one of few chains you can definitely wear without a pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described...
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2012

The chain was not 18 inches as described. It was just over 16 inches. I needed an 18 inch chain. Customer service was great about the return and refunded my shipping costs. Thank you, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2012

I was concerned that this chain wouldn't be strong enough for a good sized pendant, but I was wrong. I havge worn it 24/7 since receiving it and there have been no problems at all. It looks great on, and I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from New York,  Jan 12, 2012

This is one of the few pieces of jewelry I purchased for myself. I love it! It is perfect for pendants that I don't want to wear on a long chain or a choker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than in the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for small price
 from Allen, Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this to use with a variety of pendants. It is so pretty I can wear it alone. Shipping was fast. Service at O.com was A+++. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kansas,  Dec 22, 2011

Nice quality and looks great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very helpful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio chain
 from Durham, NH,  Oct 1, 2011

Product was as promised/described/pictured. I returned it for personal reasons, but would recommend it to anyone seeking something similar. Thanks again, and thanks also for a prompt refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Order
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 8, 2011

What a beautiful presentation of my necklace! In such a pretty pouch! I was so happy to receive it and see that if fit so very well. Very happy, indeed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 28, 2011

Was a little worried about purchasing online, but turned out great! The picture doesn't do this justice. I needed something to wear everyday (I almost never take this off), and thus far it has been great. Recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top