Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality. Just what I wanted.
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

This necklace was purchased as a gift. I also purchased a charm from this site to go on it. The necklace and charm are both of excellent quality. I was very pleased with both. The chain is neither too thin, nor too heavy. Just exactly what I was looking for. My aunt, the recipient of the gift, loved it as well. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very qaccurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Shipping time was great, the product description was accurate, but I still wasn't expecting the dainty necklace that I received. It was totally inappropriate for my purposes but my niece loved it, so I accomplished removing one item from my to do list - she got her birthday present a little early. It is beautiful but if you want something larger, this isn't the necklace for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful delicate chain
 from kansas city, mo,  Oct 8, 2011

This was a beautiful chain. Slightly smaller then I anticipated when ordered. I ordered a 18in chain, like all the others I wear but when it arrived it looks smaller then what I am used to. Still very happy with the product though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller then anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised & Delighted!
 from Branson, Missouri,  Aug 3, 2012

I was very hesitant to order something that I could not view prior to purchasing. After reviewing all of the information, including the close up view of the chain, I took a chance. I so happy with my purchase that it has almost become an addiction....lol. Love my purchase and most of all love the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As close as possible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed by the quality. Very Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as offered
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 25, 2012

price was right, product was what I wanted. A match made in heaven.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just want I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice produce
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from Colorado,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a perfect silver chain for what I was wanting. It fits nicely under my other necklases to give it a layering look! It is very delicate and dainty looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy purchase
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

This chain is pretty and it was for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 from Roberta, GA,  May 29, 2012

The product was what I expected it to be and was delivered before I expectd to receive it. I was satisfied and bought three of the necklaces. I will continue as a customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item, good value
 from so. california,  May 20, 2012

Purchased as replacement chain for various silver/gem stone pendants I own. Item was just as described, nothing more, nothing less. Simple, basic silver chain. Great to wear alone or with pendant and at great price! Would purchase again, would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected from description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So small, less than 18"
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2012

So small less than 18" and I'll not be recomend anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I tried to return, overstack didn't wanted return me S&H. I left, but I still so unhappy in this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Less than 18"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 17, 2011

nice chain, good clasp, works just like it should!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chain
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Jul 27, 2011

I like the chain, well worth the price. It could be a little stronger and is quite delicate but I do love it.\

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 26, 2015

came in on time and was what is said it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box chain
 Feb 24, 2015

Good size nice thickness price is good. Nice look to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item!
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful! Perfect for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jan 26, 2015

It's ok for the price. Box chain is very small diameter, so if you want a delicate chain that should hold up, this would probably be fine. I haven't used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chain can stand alone or used with a pendant. It was a gift to a friend (with an added pendant purchased earlier) and looks wonderful. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I ordered this
 from CA,  Jan 13, 2015

My wife broke a necklace chain and I had ordered this recently. It worked great to replace her broken one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Chain
 from Feeding Hills, MA,  Dec 26, 2014

Excellent chain. I needed a new chain for my step-daughters open heart charm as her old necklace broke. She put it on as soon as she opened it up and is really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Dec 21, 2014

It is delicate yet strong put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought