For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality. Just what I wanted.
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

This necklace was purchased as a gift. I also purchased a charm from this site to go on it. The necklace and charm are both of excellent quality. I was very pleased with both. The chain is neither too thin, nor too heavy. Just exactly what I was looking for. My aunt, the recipient of the gift, loved it as well. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very qaccurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Shipping time was great, the product description was accurate, but I still wasn't expecting the dainty necklace that I received. It was totally inappropriate for my purposes but my niece loved it, so I accomplished removing one item from my to do list - she got her birthday present a little early. It is beautiful but if you want something larger, this isn't the necklace for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful delicate chain
 from kansas city, mo,  Oct 8, 2011

This was a beautiful chain. Slightly smaller then I anticipated when ordered. I ordered a 18in chain, like all the others I wear but when it arrived it looks smaller then what I am used to. Still very happy with the product though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller then anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised & Delighted!
 from Branson, Missouri,  Aug 3, 2012

I was very hesitant to order something that I could not view prior to purchasing. After reviewing all of the information, including the close up view of the chain, I took a chance. I so happy with my purchase that it has almost become an addiction....lol. Love my purchase and most of all love the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As close as possible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed by the quality. Very Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as offered
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 25, 2012

price was right, product was what I wanted. A match made in heaven.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just want I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice produce
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from Colorado,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a perfect silver chain for what I was wanting. It fits nicely under my other necklases to give it a layering look! It is very delicate and dainty looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy purchase
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

This chain is pretty and it was for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 from Roberta, GA,  May 29, 2012

The product was what I expected it to be and was delivered before I expectd to receive it. I was satisfied and bought three of the necklaces. I will continue as a customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item, good value
 from so. california,  May 20, 2012

Purchased as replacement chain for various silver/gem stone pendants I own. Item was just as described, nothing more, nothing less. Simple, basic silver chain. Great to wear alone or with pendant and at great price! Would purchase again, would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected from description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So small, less than 18"
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2012

So small less than 18" and I'll not be recomend anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I tried to return, overstack didn't wanted return me S&H. I left, but I still so unhappy in this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Less than 18"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 17, 2011

nice chain, good clasp, works just like it should!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chain
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Jul 27, 2011

I like the chain, well worth the price. It could be a little stronger and is quite delicate but I do love it.\

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondevio sterling silver chains (2)
 from myrtle beach, sc,  Aug 6, 2014

the chains were as advertised and pictured, not to mention the great prices. I luv the jewelry I order from overstock.com; and, believe me, I order lots from the company. I love the service provided and the wide variety of items to choose from. delivery service is very efficient!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2014

Very nice chain for the Miraculous Medal. Not much else I can say but it would not let me post unless I had 50 characters!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 from Hollywood, FL,  May 14, 2014

The thing in the back of the neceless, the thing to open and close it did not close. pour quality too.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling necklace 18"
 from IL,  Mar 13, 2014

I needed a basic necklace and this Sterling 18" necklace was perfect. I received it in the time that was suggested and in good shape. The necklace does not knot or twist up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2014

Excellent Chain but too short for my wife. We sent it back to Overstock and ordered another chain that's fits her perfectly so that she can wear the Tahitian pearl that I bought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2014

Excellent price for the size of the chain. The quality is very good and the chain is attractive. I would highly recommend this item for purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Cleveland Heights, OH,  Feb 12, 2014

This neckleace is beautiful. The only things i do not like is that it arrived in a baggie instead of a box and the speed of shipping was slower than i would have liked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple yet elegant
 from new york,  Feb 12, 2014

needed a thin silver chain for a pendant that was given to me .. the chain it came with too small. this is the perfect length and lays right over my heart. for the price it is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top