Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described - very pretty
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

Very bright (a little too shiny for my taste) 925 sterling silver as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Heather TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I sent mine back, not due to quality, but it was just not the style I thought. When I wore it, it looked more like Mardi Gras beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 4, 2010

The edges of each link is somewhat sharp and cut into your skin. The links were larger than expected. Usually a lobster claw closure is easy, but this one seems too small for the large-size links in the chain. The quality of the chain seemed good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 10, 2007

This is a very beautiful and well made necklace. It feels good on and lays nicely. It really stands out. I thought perhaps I could put a pendant on it but wouldn't fit over the clasp. I got the 16 in. and it is a little close to the neck. If you have a fuller neck I would get the 20 inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice chunky necklace with a good weight to it. I got the 20 inch so that I can wear it with tops with a collar. Nice workmanship to the piece. Will be a good pendant chain if you have something with a large bail, but also makes an important statement on its own. Arrived quickly in the mail as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Read the positive reviews. Bought it. Not as pretty as I thought and broke within a matter of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Silver Chain
 from Southern California,  Dec 16, 2014

i love this chain so much i had to buy two... this piece is crafted excellently and looks expensive. many compliments everytime i wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality and weight! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ROLO NECKLACE
 from United Kingdom would love to live United States,  Dec 2, 2011

lovely necklace very good quality good value for money much heavier than quality in UK infact very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Geneva, AL,  Sep 6, 2011

Love it, love it, love it! This is the perfect length to wear with both high necklines and oven blouses. It's large enough to be noticed without being too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16" Sterling Silver Rolo Chain Necklace
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 6, 2011

This chain is very pretty. The silver has a nice shine and I love the 16" length because I like a choker style necklace. Quality is good and I will be able to wear this with almost everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and Elegant
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Apr 25, 2011

This necklace is not heavy and overbearing. It is just the right length and has an elegant touch. I purchased the rolo bracelet and had to have the necklace to match. I have received lots of compliments. Simple yet classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Mo,  Jan 2, 2010

The necklace was unusual, a gift for my daughter. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 Dec 31, 2009

This is a beautiful necklace that looks more expensive than its price. I gave the 20 inch necklace to my neice for Christmas and she hasn't taken it off for a week! My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from Southern Indiana,  Nov 25, 2009

This is a very nice chain. The links are larger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing. Good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolo Link necklace
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2009

Great necklace! Nice and solid! My husband loves it. It is a little short for him, he got the 20". If you would like your necklace to be a bit longer, i would sugguest getting a longer length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Chain Necklace
 from Reno, Nv,  Jan 7, 2009

I've been looking for a chain necklace that I can add charms to. This one was perfect for that. The length and size of the loops are a good size. The chain is light enough, yet sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Invest
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2008

This is a nice heavy piece and is well made. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely necklace
 from monkton, md,  Mar 26, 2008

This necklace is very sturdy and makes a nice statement. The link is unusual and really looks attractive. I would recommend this without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 16, 2008

Love the necklace and the bracelet. I link them together to wear them as a longer chain and always get compliments on them.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought