Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  Jan 31, 2007

I got this for Christmas from my fiancee! I wear it more often than I wear any other necklace! Looks fantastic with the matching bracelet! It fits great; very comfortable; not very heavy; barely notice it's there. Perfect for any neck size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ohio,  Apr 25, 2013

Very pretty and comfortable and light to wear. I get tons of compliments on it. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york,  Jan 8, 2013

good necklace for what you pay, its really thin, but it looks nice, overall its an okay product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from tampa fl,  Jun 26, 2012

This was even better than I imagine!!1 love the craftsmanship of the necklace too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you OverStock
 from Newark, NJ,  Jan 30, 2012

I just received my Necklace and I am very satisfied. I will use Overstock again. It was neatly packaged. Necklace was accurately sized and fit well. My boyfriend loved it! I also purchased the matching necklace as well. The price was also nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate in Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Satisfied with Quality.. Shiny, Nicely packaged, Size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REMINDS ME OF MY TEENAGE YEARS
 from new york, ny,  Jan 18, 2012

Hugs + Kisses styles were popular in my HS days, and i couldnt resist this neckalace. brings me back to my teenage years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller in person, very dainty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Greenville,NC,  Dec 27, 2011

love my necklace and matching bracelet. necklace a little small for my neck. I have a small neck too. Would not recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellecnt
  • How accurate was the sizing? was not quite the actual size( small)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love sterling silver and love xs and os.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Georgia,  Dec 16, 2011

Pretty necklace for the price. It is, however, very stiff and bends awkwardly. Very thin but still feels fairly solid. Would really be nice if it came in perhaps 18-20 inch size. Shipped quickly which was a bonus. Again the lack of length options is terrible, but suppose that is more of a knock on Overstock than against this particular necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excquisite
 from NY,  Oct 30, 2011

I really enjoyed my necklace and bracelet. They are very well made for the price. It was wonderful to see that they were not tiny because sometimes when I purchase jewelry on line I am very dissapointed of the size. This was perfect, I would happily recommend it to any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality and the price was right for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that impressed
 from NH,  Dec 6, 2010

It was heavy but cheap feeling and cheap looking, it was sopposed to lay flat but seemed to bend in akward spots. The length and the clasp were nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Star
 from Herndon, Va,  Jun 12, 2010

This is a lovely necklace. I especially like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very average
 from Florida,  May 20, 2009

The necklace arrived as promised and on time. The necklace is fine but nothing special. The weight is insubstantial and the edges of the necklace are not as smooth and polished as I would prefer. Having said this - the price was reasonable for what I received but not a "Wow - I can't believe I only paid this much money for such a great necklace" status. The necklace was a gift for a tween and given the price and average quality I have no concerns about her wearing it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for yourself & friends!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 22, 2008

I gave this necklace as a gift for each of my four bridesmaids. They looked so nice that I ended up buying one for myself as well! Also, I saw the same exact necklace at a department store for 3 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Service
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2008

Service was fast and product was as described. Will buy from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Ga,  Apr 6, 2008

I loved this necklace. I did find that it fit me snugly but not anymore than a normal fitted necklace. I was afraid that it would be to tight when I read some of the other reveiws cause I have gained a lot of weight since I have had my kids but it was a perfect fit. I also bought the earings and bracelet to match. It is so much pretter in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Manhattan, KS,  Mar 28, 2008

I thought is was going to be small but I was shocked to see the size. Not gaudy either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Ma.,  Mar 10, 2008

I bought this necklace for my daughter as part of her graduation gift. I can't wait to give it to her . It is very beautiful and worth a lot more then I paid for it. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a very expensive looking piece of jewelry I know she's going to love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's better for a very thin person
 from NJ/VA,  Feb 24, 2008

My only problem with this necklace is that it says 16in but i don't think it really is. It feels really tight on my neck and all of my necklaces are between 16 and 18 in. The way the necklace was made it is already circular and doesn't move with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Arizona,  Feb 5, 2008

I bought this XOXO necklace for my daughter's 21st birthday with the matching bracelet. I read all the reviews first and all were good, so I decided to give it a shot, and I must say, I am very satisfied with the product. The necklace was heavy and solid as well as beautiful my daughter is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugs and Kisses Necklace
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 3, 2008

Top quality. Looked even better than I expected. Good secure clasp. The underside isn't quite smooth, but it does not irritate my skin. I love this necklace and wear it several times a week. I would buy another if something happened to it. Love it, love it, love it. This is my first purchas from Overstock, and it has left a very good impression. Will shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought