Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy ring
 Jan 15, 2015

Thought this was for an adult, but it is so tiny and flimsy, more like something that would fit a baby. Don't bother wasting your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, nice quality
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2014

Really delicate and pretty. Nice quality. If you are expecting something with a thick band, this is not it. This is a small ring. I got one for my friend for Christmas and she loved it. I was thinking of getting one for myself when it arrived in a few metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

The ring I recieved does not look like the picture. I expected the love knot to sit up-- if that makes sense, but instead it's flat...more like a pretzel or something. If I saw it in the store, I wouldnt buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Mar 2, 2015

Great price but smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect knot ring
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

Just what you are looking for. It's very dainty. I bought it for my 15 year old niece and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

Thsi is a decent ring for the money. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jan 1, 2014

Cute little ring for a teenager. My son purchased it for his daughter. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered the ring to big but it was exactly as shown in the photo and I will exchange it and wear it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Nyc,ny,  Nov 23, 2013

Overstock has amazing service. I have ordered many times I am never disapoint. This ring is beautifullll I can't explain in words. I love love this ring. Overstock is the only place that had this ring in my size. dont waste your money buying XXXXXXXXX crap that 's four times more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alabama,  Nov 7, 2013

Love this ring. It's dainty, feminine and beautiful. It doesn't look cheap and I am very happy I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loven Knot fits great
 from Carmel, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

I love how it looks and feels, I wear it on my thumb and I have received compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would also be a great thumb ring
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Oct 8, 2013

if i had been wearing my thinking cap, i would have gone up a size and made this my thumb ring. It looks really fragile, but it is not. It has a great presence and shows up on the finger surprisingly well. i had a ring like this many year ago and was delighted to find this one. it does not get in the way, and there are no sharp edges to annoy my other fingers or snag my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the love knot
 from hattiesburg, ms,  Aug 13, 2013

The love knot ring is simple and light on your finger. its a ring i can enjoy wesring all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the website image was exactly what the ring looked like
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was what i had expected. very good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. because of the great low prices i was worried the ring may look cheap but that was not the case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought