For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bautiful
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I get compliments EVERY time I wear this. I got one for my sister as well and we both love it. It keeps it's shine even after a few years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sucks..
 from va,  Jan 26, 2012

If you want it be ready to send it back cause the gold color wears off and it is a Pain in the but to have to look at it not good Quality at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very Pretty on here but it has already worn the Gold color off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from TX,  Jun 28, 2011

I keep this one and wear it for good. Shiney and looks like you spent a fortune!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold over silver x link bracelet
 from Pacific Grove CA,  Jan 11, 2011

Looks great, is very light weight and smooth, good for wearing everyday. Question if the gold plating would survive that though. Still, very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well, I've just received it and have worn it only twice but I think it's really pretty and looks expensive. I wish they made a smaller one as this one is really too large for my wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

I purchased this item in yellow and silver and both are beautiful - they look like the real thing. The fit is very comfortable - like you have nothing on. I do not know how they did this, but it really feels this way. The clasp is very easy to work and closes tightly. People have admired both when I wore them to Church and also to dinners. You cant go wrong with this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Irvington, NJ,  Jan 7, 2010

I like it a lot, but the size is too small. It's a good pieceof jewelery.Myself, I keep checking for my size..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from GREENVILLE NC,  Feb 17, 2009

I GOT THIS BRACELET TODAY AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! SO APPEALING TO THE EYE! I CANT STOP LOOKING AT IT.ITS A NICE SIZE AND EVERYTHING.JUST WHAT I WANTED. ANYONE WHO GETS THIS WOULD DEFINATELY BE SATISFIED!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexybig mama
 from mesa az,  May 11, 2008

i really liked the item i got it was givin as a gift to a great friend of mine she loves it and she says she get really nice thing said to her about it and how pretty it is on her.... thanks to u she loves my gift.....and i'm very glad she really loves it and that means more to me then just the price of it.... thanks so much and i look forward to doing more business with ur company...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2008

Very nice for the price, I would recomended......Thisproduct looks great and is very nice especially fo rthe price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Jan 4, 2008

What a beautiful thing for such a low price . Gave as a gift and she loved it!! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift of GOLD...
 from Central Jersey, NJ,  Dec 14, 2007

These bracelets are beautifully crafted and sturdy enough to be worn even at the gym :) Gold jewelry seems to almost always be the gift of choice for my love ones of all ages and sexes! It really helps to make shopping more stress-free during the holiday gift giving season!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from indiana,  May 28, 2007

i brought the 18-kt. Gold Vermeil X-link Bracelet for my wife for mother day and the bracelet is starting to change colors and the piece that close the bracelet is now bent my wife is so mad that i had brought that thing not good at all dont recommend that no one gets this thing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lassie2
 from Deputy In.,  Apr 26, 2007

This is a beautiful bracelet. Great workmanship.It is well worth the money and will order some for my girls.Would recommend highly . Have had many compliments. Lovely clasp also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Mar 2, 2007

I wore this bracelet non-stop for four days. I played the slots machines for eight hours straight, and this bracelet was so comfortable. It is easy to get on and off. I got many compliments on it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It!
 from Blytheville, AR,  Sep 6, 2006

I bought this bracelet earlier this year and the clasp kept opening and finally broke less than two weeks later. Looks nice, but not worth it. So I wouldn't recommend this unless you want to wrap a rubber band around it to hold it on your wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top