Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight, plasticky
 from coastal NC,  Mar 21, 2010

I was a little disappointed with these earrings. They are so lightweight they almost feel like plastic. I am tempted to try snapping one just to double check that it is even metal! They are a nice size, and unlike other reviewers, I have had no trouble with the closure. I just think they feel cheap. Nothing real *wrong* with them, but they aren't great, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Earrings!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 9, 2011

I love wearing hoops, but the hole on my right ear got stretched years ago so I have to be very conscious about the weight of earrings. These are absolutely perfect. Not too big - not too heavy and they look great. I wear them as my every day earrings, but they easily dress up if you need them for something a little more formal. They are a classic look and I am very satisfied with the quality for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for such a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 25, 2011

These earrings are great. The sterling silver is always excellent from O-stock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 25mm Hoop Earrings
 from Midland, TX,  Aug 15, 2011

Very attractive, delicate silver hoop earrings. Medium in size and arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product more attractive than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have always wanted quality sterling silver earrings, but never wanted to spend as much money as a purchase for gold or pearl earrings. I finally purchased this pair at the recommendation of the others and I am very pleased!! These earrings are great quality at a very cheap price! I wear them often with casual and business attire. I absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Hoops!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 31, 2011

I LOVE these earrings! Extremely comfortable and light weight. Don't make your ear look saggy. I've bought several pairs because I tend to lose earrings. The only think I notice is that if you leave on for showers they do accumulate some soap scum (as you would expect), but clean off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look even better than image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to big and not to small
 from minnesota,  Jun 28, 2011

the earrings are just the right size not to big or not to small in fact I have worn these for a week now and they are very comfortable I would really recommend these to any one and the price is right to

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trial Not Error
 from Searcy, AR,  Dec 25, 2009

These earrings were a trial to see if my wife's fright of hoops was well-grounded. It turned out that it was not that she didn't like hoops, but she didn't like BIG hoops. These are between the small lobe-huggers and the huge ghetto hoops, for a perfect compromise with a good girth to them as well. I won out with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great silver hoops!!
 from North of Nashville,  Feb 23, 2012

These earrings are just the right size and weight for me;I cannot wear heavy earrings, and these are exactly as pictured and described. I am very happy with the price and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2012

The clasp on one earring was not very good and did not go into the clip easily, As a result I have dropped the earring several times

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the only thing I have a problem with is with one of the clasps. It does not close completly and Ii have dropped one earring several times.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from PA,  Nov 16, 2011

Beautiful simple earrings. Light, but not cheap feeling. I love them and wear them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 25mm Hoop Earrings
 from Seattle,  Nov 1, 2011

these look great and I have been wearing them pretty much non stop for several weeks. I dont get an allergic reaction which has happend with other earings. This is a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thickness matters
 from Dorchester, MA,  Apr 8, 2011

I usually like much larger hoops, but I bought these for their thickness-not dissapointed. Classy and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but Re-box
 from California,  Dec 6, 2010

Heavy beautiful simple hoops. Great as a gift for friends of family. Need to rebox though, doesnt come in proper earring box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and lightweight!
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2010

These are great everyday hoops! You barely even feel that they are in, and they are just the right size. Not too big, not too small! Can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique hoops
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2009

This are different than the usual round hoop earrings. They are somewhat flattened which gives them a unique appearance. The quality is great for the price, I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 27, 2015

Again, I bought these for my mother for Mother's Day. She LOVED them. There were a little bigger than the previous pair I had bought her, but they are not too big as to be overpowering. They are about the right size. They appear to be plain but they really shine when my mother wears them. The thing I like most about this pair of earrings is the saddleback clasp. It would be very difficult to lose one of these while wearing them. I would highly recommend these to any woman, young or old. My mother wears these earrings in the evenings. I've gotten my mother earrings with diamonds, rubies, and other gemstones. She rarely wears them, but these earrings she wears. This lets me know she really likes them. Overstock, this is a great item of offer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad buy
 May 26, 2015

They are not to heavy and or to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana of 2
 Apr 24, 2015

Very impressed with the quality , these are just what I ordered . Thx O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana ***********
 Apr 20, 2015

very nice earring and comforable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought