Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 26, 2007

The ring arrived on time and well packaged. This ring looked as good as it did in the picture. I've worn it several times since receiving it and got a lot of compliments on the unique style of the ring. The only draw back to this ring is the polish on the ring will peel. Mine has yet to peel completely, it will be interesting to see if the ring will keep its shine once all the polish peels away. Overall I love it, just wish the high polish look would stay high polished...for the money it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothape
 from seattle, wa,  Jul 26, 2007

I am highly disappointed with the ring. ALthough I love the design, it scratches easy and I have to continually clean it. It is as if the top layer was covered with acrylic and it seemed to peel off? Otherwise I have had many compliments on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!
 from Nova Scotia,  Feb 20, 2011

I was only able to enjoy this ring for about 3 weeks. The ring started to lose its color and even had small specks of rust. Attempted to clean it, and thought I had been successful at removing the specks but shortly after when the ring dried, the spots came back, again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 from Key West, FL,  Dec 2, 2012

Very unusial and stylish yet not too bulky. was little worried to buy based on previous reviews, but it really is a great ring. Will buy another two for my sister-in-law and my cousin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring
 from Silver Spring MD,  Apr 20, 2012

Love this one...have received several compliments on its unusual shape and size. All-around winner - I wear it as a "basic" ring almost every day now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Represented exactly by its photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from union, new jersey,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice ring. Draws alot of attention also. Good quality and it looks better than the picture shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar. looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Oct 26, 2011

This ring is very different. I change my jewlery everyday and I always want to grab this ring. I have had it for several months maybe even a year now and the quality has lasted. I get compliments all the time. Very pretty and unique, would recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring is very nice and it turns heads when they see it. It looks more like the shape of the moon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Choice!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2010

I love this item....I showed it to one of my coworkers and she also order one!!! Excellent choice I made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Ring
 from Alameda, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

I love this ring, however for my usage of my hands it i not suitable, it would get nicked easily. For some one not doing woodworking or carpentry work this is a beautiful ring. I have purchased many rings from this source and have been extremely pleased with the quality and cost. This ring is beautifully made, but won't work with my usability. This is a great source for quality jewelry and the costs are always special. maria s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a Diva
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2010

That the way this ring makes me feel LIKE A DIVA. The design is wonderful very sleek . I'm very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought