Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver teardrop earrings
 from Lewiston. NY,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought these earrings and I thought they were very attractive. However, the first time I wore them the stem that goes into your ear broke as I was putting it into my ear. Would not recommend these earrings to anyone. The way they are designed they will break because there is no flexibility in the stem that goes into your ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2010

Very sleek appearance. These earrings are a bit longer than I supposed which was a great surprise. Only suggestion would be to have a small backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 8, 2010

I sent these to my girlfriend just out of the blue so she'd get something in the mail besides bills. She loves them.. They are very light, shiny and a good size. She wears them to work and out to nice dinners, pretty versatile I suppose. Definately recommend them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE MORE THAN IT IS
 from YONKERS, NY,  Apr 23, 2009

THESE EARRINGS ARE SO CUTE, BUT THEY ARE VERY SMALL. THEY LOOK LIKE A MUCH BIGGER EARRING ON YOUR WEBSITE. SO I AM DISAPPOINTED. THEY WILL BE GOING TO MY GRANDDAUGHTER AS THEY LOOK TO BE FOR A YOUNG GIRL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 22, 2009

These are very classy looking, yet simple enough to match up with many different types of necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small and rather cheap looking
 from New York City,  Aug 27, 2014

So ridiculously small and cheap quality. Looked better in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Beautiful!!
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

Couldn't love them more. I wear them ALL THE TIME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant
 from TN,  Jan 18, 2013

I gave these earrings as a gift for Christmas and they were definitely appreciated. They are simple earrings that are not heavy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description and image.
 from Maine,  Jan 13, 2013

Very please with the earrings. They look to be a higher quality than the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegent
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

When I received these n the mail and saw them I was so happy! They were so simple and elegant that my 16yr son exclaimed how beautiful they were and how pretty they would look on grandma! He doesn't say that often either so they had to be special. The moment she opened them on Xmas she has loved them! The are delicate so you cannot be rough with them or they will break. Pair with jeans and a t-shirt or a little black dress they will be perfect.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments guaranteed
 from Puerto Rico,  Dec 29, 2012

Every time I wear these earrings I get compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Very elegant style, doesn't not require a back, weight is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute earrings
 from Istanbul,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought this to replace a similar pair that I could not wear because I'd lost one of the earrings. I thought the price for the replacement pair was amazing but when the item came, I saw it was only about 1/3 the size of the one I'd lost. That said, I really like the earrings and the smaller size is actually a lot more attractive than the one I'd lost. Being so much shorter, I think they will not get caught up in collars and scarves like the larger ones, so maybe they will stay in my ears better, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 28, 2010

This was my first purchase with Overstock and I was pleased with the prompt delivery and packaging. Earrings are noticeable due to the size and shine-it is worth noting the dimensions of the earrings or you may be surprised by the size. (larger than the picture makes them appear). A good find. I will definitely make other jewellery purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from lombard, illinois,  Jan 25, 2009

extremely practical--can go dressy or casual. feeling good !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great deal for great every day earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these! They have a nice presence without being overpowering. There's a nice weight to them - not heavy at all. Very pretty - easily an every day earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 May 5, 2015

These earrings are simple enough but they look fab on! I get so many compliments when I wear them. I recently wore them to a wedding with a dress and I often wear them with jeans/tee. Either way...they look great and sit nicely beside the face. The size is hard to determine from the picture and I was worried that they would be tiny. They aren't. They are definitely not large either. I would guess that the tear drop itself is about 15mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 Apr 30, 2015

Love love love these earrings. Probably wear them at least 3 times a week. Great for casual or for dress wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Earring has kept its brilliance for several months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought