Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver teardrop earrings
 from Lewiston. NY,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought these earrings and I thought they were very attractive. However, the first time I wore them the stem that goes into your ear broke as I was putting it into my ear. Would not recommend these earrings to anyone. The way they are designed they will break because there is no flexibility in the stem that goes into your ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2010

Very sleek appearance. These earrings are a bit longer than I supposed which was a great surprise. Only suggestion would be to have a small backing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 8, 2010

I sent these to my girlfriend just out of the blue so she'd get something in the mail besides bills. She loves them.. They are very light, shiny and a good size. She wears them to work and out to nice dinners, pretty versatile I suppose. Definately recommend them..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE MORE THAN IT IS
 from YONKERS, NY,  Apr 23, 2009

THESE EARRINGS ARE SO CUTE, BUT THEY ARE VERY SMALL. THEY LOOK LIKE A MUCH BIGGER EARRING ON YOUR WEBSITE. SO I AM DISAPPOINTED. THEY WILL BE GOING TO MY GRANDDAUGHTER AS THEY LOOK TO BE FOR A YOUNG GIRL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 22, 2009

These are very classy looking, yet simple enough to match up with many different types of necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Beautiful!!
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

Couldn't love them more. I wear them ALL THE TIME.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant
 from TN,  Jan 18, 2013

I gave these earrings as a gift for Christmas and they were definitely appreciated. They are simple earrings that are not heavy at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description and image.
 from Maine,  Jan 13, 2013

Very please with the earrings. They look to be a higher quality than the price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegent
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

When I received these n the mail and saw them I was so happy! They were so simple and elegant that my 16yr son exclaimed how beautiful they were and how pretty they would look on grandma! He doesn't say that often either so they had to be special. The moment she opened them on Xmas she has loved them! The are delicate so you cannot be rough with them or they will break. Pair with jeans and a t-shirt or a little black dress they will be perfect.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments guaranteed
 from Puerto Rico,  Dec 29, 2012

Every time I wear these earrings I get compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Very elegant style, doesn't not require a back, weight is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute earrings
 from Istanbul,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought this to replace a similar pair that I could not wear because I'd lost one of the earrings. I thought the price for the replacement pair was amazing but when the item came, I saw it was only about 1/3 the size of the one I'd lost. That said, I really like the earrings and the smaller size is actually a lot more attractive than the one I'd lost. Being so much shorter, I think they will not get caught up in collars and scarves like the larger ones, so maybe they will stay in my ears better, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 28, 2010

This was my first purchase with Overstock and I was pleased with the prompt delivery and packaging. Earrings are noticeable due to the size and shine-it is worth noting the dimensions of the earrings or you may be surprised by the size. (larger than the picture makes them appear). A good find. I will definitely make other jewellery purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from lombard, illinois,  Jan 25, 2009

extremely practical--can go dressy or casual. feeling good !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Tx,  Jul 2, 2014

Love these earrings, had them in gold and liked the elegant but fun look so much I ordered in silver- both look great. Lightweight whicih I like, sturdy enough for what they are, the back hook bends easily and was a bit out of shape in shipping but no big deal to reshape it. Considering the price, a great deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, classic earrings
 from new york,  Jun 13, 2014

I had a pair of theese classic teardrop earrings in silver years ago that were lost. These were a perfect choice in rose gold finish. Like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiss Earrings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I haven't wore these earrings yet, but I love them. They look like candy kisses!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear these earrings frequently
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 15, 2014

I love them they are very flattering to the face. But I would recommend buying a pair of backs to use on the french wires so you don't lose them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Scotland,  May 14, 2014

Good value, very light silver. again poor presentation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful earings
 from Belleville, NJ,  May 6, 2014

From casual to dressy these earrings will do. The craftmanship is top and the design slick and classic at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top