Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple/nice/good value
 from sarasota, fl,  Jan 16, 2011

a small simple pair of earrings to go with anything....light weight & comfortable....would buy again for myself or as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2010

Beautiful! Can't tell that they are gold over sterling at all! Good weight and sparkle. They were a gift and she loved them! I have never been disappointed by overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Woodstock, GA,  Nov 4, 2009

I was happily surprised at the quality, weight, size, and brilliance of these earrings. They are every bit as gorgeous as the picture indicates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from GA,  Dec 16, 2009

Earrings are a little thicker and heavier than they seem in picture, but they are nice enough for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 30, 2014

These earrings was smaller than expected and what the picture shows. However, they are cute. I would recommend these to any one whom loves small earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very elegant looking
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I was very pleased with the look of the earrings. The size was perfect and the earrings were very rich looking. Description that you could dress them up or dress them down was very true. i am very happy with how they look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter likes it.
 from Connecticut,  Dec 15, 2012

My daughter loves it. It fix her personality well. I was good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice and expency
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Tifton, Georgia,  Jun 7, 2012

These earrings wear very well, and I get compliments often. The only negative is that they appear more silver than gold. I would recommend these as gifts anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good description
 from Minnesota Boundary Waters Canoe area,  Mar 21, 2012

These earrings will be "just the right look" with any apparel. I will wear them often. Thanks for a fine product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had expected to see more yellow gold color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings 1"
 from Arizona,  Mar 3, 2012

I thought the silver section would be shinnier, but it is more dull toned that expected. The value is about what you pay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Probably similar, but I probably should have studied them more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rarrings
 from Asheville, NCG,  Dec 24, 2011

Great Earrings. Look very expensive even though they were very affordable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

will look nice with any outfit I choose to wear. am giving as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as nice as appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/silver earrings
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

I'm very satisfied with these earrings. They are the perfect size for me and the price was right. The description and picture were accurate and I find myself wearing them a lot. They are substantial, but not heavy. I also like the fact that they are regular post earrings with regular backs and not lever backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I expected a little more sparkle seeing as these were supposedly "Diamond Cut". Very lightweight and look a little cheap, however they were inexpensive so value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site looked much better than the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are attractive and look upscale
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 19, 2011

I am really enjoying wearing these earrings. You can dress them up or down and they always look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are lovely.
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

This pair of earrings is a nice addition to your earring wardrobe. They would be fine to do anything from going to an interview or an upscale lunch to having beer and wings with the girls! No complaints. Shipping is always great with the O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have been a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light but fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay earrings
 from Carson City, NV,  Mar 18, 2010

I kept these, but they are kind of weird. The weight is nice and light, but I guess I expected them to have more shine with the cuts. They are pretty much just gold and silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Hoop Earrings
 from Mauldin, SC,  Jan 11, 2010

The earrings aren't too large and they are very comfortable to wear because they are light. They look far more expensive than they are and I got a complement on them from a friend who only wears gold and has exquisite pieces of one of a kind jewelry. I think they work for casual or dressy wear. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought