Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
look and feel of gold.
 from anniston alabama,  Jul 26, 2013

Loved the earrings. Had a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Covington La,  Jun 10, 2013

I love these earrings. They're one of my favorite pairs. This was a great buy. I usually don't like buying jewelry that I can't see. Overstock was great in the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cortlandt Manor NY,  May 28, 2013

I bought these as a gift . She loved them beautiful, perfect size, and lightweight. She is picky about the earrings she wears, and was looking into getting hoop earrings . I decided to get these for her and she said she loved them and are her new favorites ..She wore them the next time I saw her ---Look Great!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earring great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ver good ..and lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are really nice!
 from new jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

i love them and highly recommend them. I love wearing gold hoop earrings and these are my favorite now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love them; they are light too!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product gets a thumbs down. The appearance upon arrival was excellent but after wearing the merchandise for a week, it began to peel. I haven't had time to return the item due to sickness and death in the family. I would not suggest or recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2013

I like wearing these when I want to look a little more dressed up. These are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KIM'S PRETTY EARRINGS
 from SAN DIEGO, CALIF,  Apr 11, 2013

I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE PACKING FR THE EARRING WAS SAFE, AND EASY TO OPEN. I LOVE THE LITTLE BAG THAT THE EARRINGS CAME IN, AND THE RECEIPT INFORMING ME HOW TO RETURN THE EARRINGS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE COULD BE SHOWN A LITTLE BETTER.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT. I LOVE SMALL EARRINGS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I "LOVE" THE COLOR OF THE EARRINGS. THINKING ABOUT ORDERING THE GOLD PAIR.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k gold double hoop diamond cut earrings
 from Astoria ny,  Mar 28, 2013

I am so happy with quality of the double gold hoops the color and size are so accurate I can,t say enough about them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
???
 from Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

Did not like them when I opened the package but when I put them on I just can't stop wearing them. I just love them. Also, I was disturbed thet the last 2 or 3 items I have bought have contained NO receipt. I do not like this practice. In the future please send receipt with shipping. I think they are trying to "milk" more money out of customers by having them print off the receipt. This will cause youn problems with everyone me included, The above squareat the top where it says "review Title does not work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good as having them on
  • How accurate was the sizing? not as large as I thought they would be but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earring, I wear two set.
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Mar 5, 2013

These earring are great to wear daily, also to sleep in. I got the earring about a week ago so only time will tell how well they will hold up. But since I got these earring on sale it a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k Gold/Silver Double hoop Earrings
 from Houston TX,  Feb 23, 2013

The two tone looks very beautiful!!! i will get another one for myself. it was a present for my sister, she loves it!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks of a very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Diamond-cut Earrings
 from West Haven, CT,  Feb 22, 2013

I originally bought the earrings for my sister, who said it was difficult finding combined silver and gold earrings. When she received them and tried them on, she loved them. They looked great and the size was perfect. I actually purchased a second pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was an accurate representation of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks much more expensive than the actual cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k gold/silver diamond cut hoop earrings
 from pgh., pa,  Feb 16, 2013

Comfortable, light weight to wear, but a little cut out looking. tinny looking and not closed in. However, Great value for the price for variety to your earring wardrobe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more hollow looking than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tinny and hollow looking, but good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinkish/bronze color double hoop
 from Cameron, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought these for my goddaughter's mother, a very good friend. She is highly allergic to metals other than gold and silver. She wears these with ease, and loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? They appear larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings.
 from Independence, MO,  Feb 7, 2013

Extremely pleased with these earrings. I have had many compliments when wearing these and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice weight and the fasteners work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings are lovely my kitten attracted them
 from West Virginia,  Jan 29, 2013

has small issues with clap back earrings. it bends easily i have to be careful to back claps

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On-line photo looks much better than in person!
 from Julian, NC,  Dec 31, 2012

Bought them for my mother in law for Christmas (On Overstock.com), to replace a similiar pair I bought her last year (One of which she lost). She did not "light up" and say they were "just beautiful" as she did with the first pair. I wish I could have found the first pair again to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from KH, Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

Earrings are small but very pretty. Very elegant looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k hoops
 from batavia ny,  Dec 26, 2012

gave as a gift wish it was solid gold not just plated very pretty though and no sweat if one is lost.wish they came in a box too.nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

Good quality product, will definitely buy again. Will tell my friends and family about this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but my earrings were all silver, I thought they would gold/silver together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought