Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
22k Gold/Silver Double hoop Earrings
 from Houston TX,  Feb 23, 2013

The two tone looks very beautiful!!! i will get another one for myself. it was a present for my sister, she loves it!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks of a very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Diamond-cut Earrings
 from West Haven, CT,  Feb 22, 2013

I originally bought the earrings for my sister, who said it was difficult finding combined silver and gold earrings. When she received them and tried them on, she loved them. They looked great and the size was perfect. I actually purchased a second pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was an accurate representation of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks much more expensive than the actual cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k gold/silver diamond cut hoop earrings
 from pgh., pa,  Feb 16, 2013

Comfortable, light weight to wear, but a little cut out looking. tinny looking and not closed in. However, Great value for the price for variety to your earring wardrobe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more hollow looking than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tinny and hollow looking, but good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinkish/bronze color double hoop
 from Cameron, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought these for my goddaughter's mother, a very good friend. She is highly allergic to metals other than gold and silver. She wears these with ease, and loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? They appear larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings.
 from Independence, MO,  Feb 7, 2013

Extremely pleased with these earrings. I have had many compliments when wearing these and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice weight and the fasteners work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & trendy
 from Wellington, Fla.,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my friend, the yellow gold/two tone, she loved them and when I saw them on her, I wished I had kept them for myself, what is more they were nice and light, so do not pull the ear lobe down, which heavier ones do. all in all a great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, the catch was nice and tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings are lovely my kitten attracted them
 from West Virginia,  Jan 29, 2013

has small issues with clap back earrings. it bends easily i have to be careful to back claps

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On-line photo looks much better than in person!
 from Julian, NC,  Dec 31, 2012

Bought them for my mother in law for Christmas (On Overstock.com), to replace a similiar pair I bought her last year (One of which she lost). She did not "light up" and say they were "just beautiful" as she did with the first pair. I wish I could have found the first pair again to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from KH, Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

Earrings are small but very pretty. Very elegant looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k hoops
 from batavia ny,  Dec 26, 2012

gave as a gift wish it was solid gold not just plated very pretty though and no sweat if one is lost.wish they came in a box too.nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

Good quality product, will definitely buy again. Will tell my friends and family about this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but my earrings were all silver, I thought they would gold/silver together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty earrings
 from hampton bays ny,  Dec 4, 2012

Lovely earrings Very thin Nice design and they look great with any outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a steal.
 from Huron, Ohio,  Dec 4, 2012

I am wearing these earrings right now. I have very expensive earrings but these are becoming my favorite. I am allergic to costume jewelry but these are no problem for me. What a buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gold/silver earrings are pretty.
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

The earrings are pretty but too light in weight. They are similar to the image but I expected a heavier earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? adequate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very light in weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow I love it!
 from Clayton, North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2012

I love theses earrings! They look good on, they feel great and the price was outstanding ! I love shopping on Overstock for the most part I get an outstanding item and I don't have to pay top dollars for top items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looked just like they did on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Earrings felt good on my ears the size was right a large small size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money. I brought two pair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great product for the price
 from california,  Oct 16, 2012

This product is lightweight, makes your face look brighter and for the price, you cannot go wrong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was bigger than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price i think it is a good deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Mount Vernon, IN,  Oct 5, 2012

Nice earrings. As usual, they are nicer in person than pictured. I even bought a pair to give to a friend as a gift (which I know she will like them). Glad I purchased these earrings. I checked around, and they were the cheapest on Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image appeard earrings were oval, however, they are rounde
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER
 from Houston,TX,  Oct 3, 2012

They are cute but they are way SMALLER than the picture makes it look,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY OFF !!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Seattle,  Aug 31, 2012

I would never in a million years recommend these earrings to anyone. They look like they were stamped out of a very thin sheet of metal and akwardly fastened together to form an earring. I've seen tin cans that were more substantial than these things. I can't believe Overstock has the nerve to charge almost $XX; they should pay YOU to accept them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are such cheap junk it really doesn't matter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ditto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lousy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from dallas texas,  Aug 29, 2012

this was my fought for buying non 14kt gold earrings. i like 14kt. yellow gold earrings not goldplated sorry for this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought