Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-237 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from atlanta,  Oct 28, 2009

they are cute enough for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2009

If you know anything about GOLD, then you can tell these are GOLD! :)Light height, easy to apply, excelent for everyday and work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mix
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 11, 2009

These earrings are good for literally anytime or full-time wear. Since they are both gold and sterling, they literally go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 from oregon,  Oct 10, 2009

nice and light look greatonly problem I lost one already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 3, 2009

Beautiful appearance and extremely light earrings. A bit smaller in overall size than expected but a great value. Would make a lovely gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puritanj
 from Douglasville GA,  Aug 26, 2009

My wife was so happy with these as I ordered them to replace an earing she lost that day(but later found it at the hospital she had visited!). She loves these and would buy from O again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light and comfortable to wear.I would reccomend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little hoops
 from NC,  May 20, 2009

These earrings are lovely. They are light and delicate looking and I will get lots of use out of them. Great purchase here on Overstock. I use this site often and have yet to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great 4 re- gift
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2008

i bought these as a gift only to find out that the part that goes though the ear lobe is too big for the holes that she has

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

Very disappointed in this product.Extremely small and the detail was not at all what was shown in the picture.I ordered gold and received silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely small, details were not at all as they appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all what was pictured, much much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IoOrdered gold and received silver, extremely small, not at all what was pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real at all.
 from Apopka, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

They looked real but wasn't. I'm mad still because after i ordered them somebody stole them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the deal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't real at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Mosheim, TN,  Dec 23, 2010

I really liked the earrings when I received them. They were a good size, not too big. They were not as shiny as I expected but I still liked them . Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 22, 2010

I loved the earrings they were more than I expected. I will buy again. In fact I have purchased more earrings and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2010

These earrings are quite lovely and not heavy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

These earrings are not 22K gold. The quality is extremely poor and there is no weight to them. They are going back STAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 from OK,  Dec 17, 2010

I got these for my mother in law for Christmas. I am not sure if I'll give them to her though because although they look nice, they are very light weight. They look kinda cheap. I'll probably just keep them for myself and get her something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 Dec 1, 2010

They look cute, especially for the price, I sent them to my mother, she was honest and told me to stay out of the Overstock jewelry department, as these earrings are junk! :( The description says they are 22kt, she argued they definitely are not, although I'm sure it is supposed to say 22kt filled. So, after 3 items of jewelry I have purchased, everything looks like crap and appears to be "JUNK JEWELRY". I might buy other stuff from Overstock, but no more jewelry as my mother told me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-237 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought