Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2010

These earrings look more expensive then they cost. I have received many compliments. Great Value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1homeowner
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 12, 2010

They look fine and a great deal for the price. They were delivered faster than expected. I would order from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Hoopla
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

These hoop earrings are dandy for everyday wear (wear them for work, as I'm on the phone quite often) - they are lightweight (due to the fact that they are hollow sterling silver with thin gold eletroplating), but are worth the price I paid. They are becoming a bit duller with wear, but guess that's to be expected. Jewelry cleaner does help a bit toward added a bit of luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very big
 from dc,  Sep 23, 2010

very big and cheap looking stuff. i returned it very next day. not worth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Baktimore MD,  Sep 11, 2010

For the price paid, these earrings have become my most prized possession. They are very elegant and substantial. Great value. Well worth 3 times more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than Excellent
 from MD,  Aug 29, 2010

I would have liked more contrast between the yellow gold and sterling. The contrast is more startling in the pic, the reality doesn't quite live up to the hype - but still overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wears like an overlay
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 19, 2010

Loved these earrings in the beginning, but they started to turn after awhile, and now they look like a $.99 pair from the dollar store. But what do you expect for the price?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22 gold/silver double hoop -cut earings
 from Delaware,  Aug 14, 2010

I Absolutly recommend this product.I already bought one pair but now i have 3 pair,this is for my family's present for my vacation in the future.thanks overstock.and also good service... Vi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from North bergen,NJ,  Aug 13, 2010

The earrings are pretty and they save a safe clasp, but they are more smaller than the picture I would ed like them to have being a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the service from Overstock. The earring are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review
 from Chicago,  Jul 20, 2010

As usual my wife liked the errings, she wears them a lot, and they were just as expected. The shipping is fast, the price was good so we must once again give you a 5 star review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k Gold/ Silver Double Hoop Diamond-cut Earrings
 from Tennessee,  Jul 12, 2010

Beautiful earrings! Well worth the price, great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from central NJ,  Jul 7, 2010

These are lovely. Very lightweight and because there is a left and right earring you can wear them two ways. They look like real gold and the diamond cutting reflects the light. I've already gotten several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 29, 2010

This are earrings that are a good size, yet unique . A must for every woman that enjoys wearing hoop earrings as these are lite weight and can be worn for dressy occasions as well as casual and look lovely. Would recommend them to anyone that would like the gold/silver look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from cleveland, OH,  Jun 23, 2010

These are light weight and look good casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jun 18, 2010

i like them very much and would tell someone else about overstock to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double hooped/diamond cut earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2010

I love the pretty, sparkly and light weight earrings! They are perfect for special occasions and everyday! I can even sleep in them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 Apr 16, 2010

I love these earrings just thought they were bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly satisfied
 from Reynoldsville, PA,  Apr 16, 2010

These earrings are very light weight and comfortable to wear, but they are not as shiny and sparkly as I had imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrrings
 from NH,  Apr 15, 2010

These are just what I wanted. They are a good size. Not too small and not too large. They are very comfortable and I love the look of them. They have become my favorite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought