Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-228 of 228 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

Very disappointed in this product.Extremely small and the detail was not at all what was shown in the picture.I ordered gold and received silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely small, details were not at all as they appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all what was pictured, much much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IoOrdered gold and received silver, extremely small, not at all what was pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real at all.
 from Apopka, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

They looked real but wasn't. I'm mad still because after i ordered them somebody stole them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the deal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't real at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Mosheim, TN,  Dec 23, 2010

I really liked the earrings when I received them. They were a good size, not too big. They were not as shiny as I expected but I still liked them . Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 22, 2010

I loved the earrings they were more than I expected. I will buy again. In fact I have purchased more earrings and I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2010

These earrings are quite lovely and not heavy to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

These earrings are not 22K gold. The quality is extremely poor and there is no weight to them. They are going back STAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 from OK,  Dec 17, 2010

I got these for my mother in law for Christmas. I am not sure if I'll give them to her though because although they look nice, they are very light weight. They look kinda cheap. I'll probably just keep them for myself and get her something nicer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 Dec 1, 2010

They look cute, especially for the price, I sent them to my mother, she was honest and told me to stay out of the Overstock jewelry department, as these earrings are junk! :( The description says they are 22kt, she argued they definitely are not, although I'm sure it is supposed to say 22kt filled. So, after 3 items of jewelry I have purchased, everything looks like crap and appears to be "JUNK JEWELRY". I might buy other stuff from Overstock, but no more jewelry as my mother told me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-228 of 228 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top