Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Boston, VA,  Dec 29, 2009

I purchased these earrings as a gift and had overstock.com ship them to the recipient so I did not see them. My review is based on the reaction of the recipient. She absolutely loved them and could not have been more pleased. She says they are perfect with either goldtone or silvertone accessories and are a good size -- them tiny or overly large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 28, 2009

I am very happy with my order. They're a little smaller than I thought they would be but they're light weight and look great. It's a gift for my mother so I know she'll love them and be able to wear them as her new daily casual earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business casual earrings
 from San Diego,  Dec 13, 2009

These earrings are great for business casual and leisure casual dressing. I had a little difficulty putting them on, but that could just be because I don't wear hoops that often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 11, 2009

When I saw these online I thought there would be no way they could sell them for this price. I didn't get my hopes up when I ordered, but these earrings are so beautiful! Just like what is pictured...maybe better. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from VIRGINIA,  Dec 9, 2009

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. THE SIZE, COLOR AND LOOK ARE JUST RIGHT FOR MY TASTE. I LIKE TWO TONE JEWELRY BECAUSE I CAN WEAR YELLOW GOLD, WHITE GOLD OR SILVER WITH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from FL,  Dec 4, 2009

After reading all of the earlier reviews, I was certain I had a winner for my 6 daughters for great Christmas presents. What a disapppointment when I opened them yesterday. They look cheap, and the wire hoop is flimsy. Overstock rarely disappoints me, but this one is a big loser. They are going back today, but I will shop Overstock tomorrow for something else for my girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from atlanta,  Oct 28, 2009

they are cute enough for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2009

If you know anything about GOLD, then you can tell these are GOLD! :)Light height, easy to apply, excelent for everyday and work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mix
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 11, 2009

These earrings are good for literally anytime or full-time wear. Since they are both gold and sterling, they literally go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 from oregon,  Oct 10, 2009

nice and light look greatonly problem I lost one already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 3, 2009

Beautiful appearance and extremely light earrings. A bit smaller in overall size than expected but a great value. Would make a lovely gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2009

Very nice earrings for the price. Nice size, not too small but not too large. You get a great pair of earrings for an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2009

I was satisfied with the appearance of these earrings.They were a good value; however, I had a hard time inserting them in my ears as the wire that is usually inserted in the ear was much thicker that my other earrings and did not end in a point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puritanj
 from Douglasville GA,  Aug 26, 2009

My wife was so happy with these as I ordered them to replace an earing she lost that day(but later found it at the hospital she had visited!). She loves these and would buy from O again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 20, 2009

I received my earrings shortly after completing the order online. I was very pleased to see they were described like I had seen. Wear them all the time and have no trouble with itching or soreness, and have received several compliments on these earrings.I woud recommend ordering this product. Always have been pleased from Overstock. Will keep ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you See is What you Get !
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2009

Excellent earrings, very bright, light and true to picture in Advertisement. Just right for work or going out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light and comfortable to wear.I would reccomend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little hoops
 from NC,  May 20, 2009

These earrings are lovely. They are light and delicate looking and I will get lots of use out of them. Great purchase here on Overstock. I use this site often and have yet to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD HOOP EARRINGS
 from Hyde Park, NY,  Feb 25, 2009

SOMETIMES THE PIECE THAT SNAPS IN DOESN'T HOLD, OTHER WISE ITS A GREAT PAIR OF EARRINGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great 4 re- gift
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2008

i bought these as a gift only to find out that the part that goes though the ear lobe is too big for the holes that she has

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought