Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from IN,  Mar 15, 2010

I really like these, they are very pretty and light and for the price they are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from NJ,  Mar 9, 2010

I ordered this earring for everyday use and they are great, really pretty, look elegant enough to wear them on a night out. Really light and great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Las vegas,  Mar 8, 2010

i ordered this earring for my mom and it looks great. the design was stunning, she loves it so much. i might order one for myself, its so light yet it looks classy. i surely recommend the product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Richmond Hill, GA,  Feb 7, 2010

Every where I go, I have had someone to admire these Gorgeous Earrings. You don't even realize that you have a pair on, they are so light weight. The BEST part was the price, unbelievable. I would highly recommended these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious jewel
 from london-uk,  Jan 26, 2010

i love this earing and friends compliment on the earing...it really looks like pure 22 carat gold.. i will recommends this earring to friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff cheap!
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Jan 24, 2010

I was very happy with both the quality and service from Overstock. I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved them. The delivery was timely and the price couldn't be beat. This was my first purchase from Overstock, but it won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 14, 2010

I LOVE THESE EARRINGS THEY ARE VERY CLASSY , I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I GOT SOME VERY GOOD COMMENTS ON THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Them!!!
 Jan 13, 2010

These earrings are very light. They don't pull your ear lobe down. I would buy them again. They are not separate hoops but look like it. They are great. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k Gold/ Silver Double Hoop Diamond-cut Earrings
 from Ravenden Springs, AR,  Jan 12, 2010

Prompt delivery and high quality as usual. I have been ordering items from Overstock for some time and have not been disappointed. Keep up the good work! I have recommended the site to numerous friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 11, 2010

I ordered these earrings as a gift for Christmas and my mom loved them...... she wears them all the time! Great Gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain !
 from Laurel Springs, New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2010

Bought these for my wife as a "stocking stuffer" for the Holidays. Was she surprised, and so was I! The Diamond-cut feature on these earrings really sparkled on her when they sunlight hit them. Her friends really took notice of them because of that, and also commented on how well they framed her face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from seymour ct.,  Jan 9, 2010

they were welll worth the price...i will buy more items from your store...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Jan 6, 2010

Earrings are well made, lightweight and are nice looking.The earrings were bigger than I expected and lighter in color for 22 karats. I would recommend them as a purchase for a gift or for your self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from florida,  Jan 2, 2010

i got these for my mom and she loves them not to big or to small ..so if your on the fence go for them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Brewton, Alabama,  Jan 1, 2010

The earrings are of high quality. They're great for someone who does not like alot of flash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Hoop Earrings.
 from Chandler Az.,  Dec 31, 2009

These are very pretty earrings. A little larger than I usually wear but I can get used to that. Light weight and from what I can tell well made. They look very elegant when worn dressed up and also go well with blue jeans. For the price they are a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought these as a surprise for my wife and they look even better than on the website. She loves them and I look like I have good taste. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k Gold/ Silver Double Hoop Diamond-cut Earrings
 from Metro Tulsa, OK,  Dec 29, 2009

Great price - got them as a little something more for my wife for Christmas and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Boston, VA,  Dec 29, 2009

I purchased these earrings as a gift and had overstock.com ship them to the recipient so I did not see them. My review is based on the reaction of the recipient. She absolutely loved them and could not have been more pleased. She says they are perfect with either goldtone or silvertone accessories and are a good size -- them tiny or overly large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business casual earrings
 from San Diego,  Dec 13, 2009

These earrings are great for business casual and leisure casual dressing. I had a little difficulty putting them on, but that could just be because I don't wear hoops that often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought